3PER

» History
sepehr haghir
iran-tehran
Male 33
3PER has watched 316 episodes.

Friday September 20, 2013

Under the Dome

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Under the Dome

1x12 Exigent Circumstances
manually marked seen

Rome

22 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday September 12, 2013

The Bible

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Labyrinth (2012)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Ben Hur

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 27, 2013

Revolution

1x12 Ghosts
manually marked seen

Thursday January 19, 2012

One Tree Hill

9x03 Love The Way You Lie
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 27, 2011

Spartacus

2x01 Fugitivus
manually marked seen

Spartacus

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday December 23, 2011

The Secret Circle

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Hell on Wheels

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Neverland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday November 20, 2011

Hell on Wheels

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Pillars of the Earth

8 episodes
manually marked seen

5ive Days to Midnight

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Moonlight

16 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday November 13, 2011

The Walking Dead

2x05 Chupacabra
manually marked seen

Monday October 31, 2011

The Walking Dead

2x03 Save the Last One
manually marked seen

Monday October 10, 2011

Nikita

25 episodes
manually marked seen

One Tree Hill

174 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday October 8, 2011

The Vampire Diaries

3x01 The Birthday
manually marked seen

The Vampire Diaries

3x02 The Hybrid
manually marked seen

Thursday October 6, 2011

Terra Nova

1x06 Nightfall
manually marked seen

Terra Nova

2 episodes
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View 3PER's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to 3PER's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/0216c08916f4eb16227aabb1c01a33b6/3PER/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for 3PER's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to 3PER's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/0216c08916f4eb16227aabb1c01a33b6/3PER/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password