Alai.Attar

» History
Alai Attar
Texas
Male 27
Alai.Attar has watched 9,082 episodes.

Saturday August 30, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 29, 2014

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
manually marked seen

Thursday August 28, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Suits

4x03 Two in the Knees
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

Orange Is the New Black

26 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 17, 2014

Homeland

3x01 Tin Man is Down
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Veep

3x10 New Hampshire
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x09 Crate
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x08 Debate
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Girls

3x12 Two Plane Rides
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x11 I Saw You
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x10 Role-Play
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 20, 2014

Girls

3x09 Flo
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x08 Incidentals
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x07 Beach House
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x06 Free Snacks
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x05 Only Child
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x04 Dead Inside
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x03 She Said OK
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x02 Truth or Dare
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Peep Show

2x02 Jeremy Makes It
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 16, 2014

Sherlock

3x03 His Last Vow
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 15, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Sherlock

3x01 The Empty Hearse
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x01 Females Only
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 9, 2014

Peep Show

2x01 Dance Class
scrobbled from XBMC

Peep Show

1x06 Funeral
scrobbled from XBMC

Peep Show

1x05 Dream Job
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Mad Men

7x05 The Runaways
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x04 The Monolith
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x02 A Day's Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x09 Episode Nine
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x08 Episode Eight
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x07 Episode Seven
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Episodes

3x06 Episode Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x05 Episode Five
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x04 Episode Four
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x03 Episode Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x02 Episode Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x01 Episode One
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x07 Special Relationship
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x06 Detroit
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x05 Fishing
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x04 Clovis
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x03 Alicia
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x02 The Choice
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x01 Some New Beginnings
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Continuum

3x05 30 Minutes To Air
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x04 Minute Changes
scrobbled from XBMC

Continuum

3x02 Minute Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Workaholics

4x09 Best Buds
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

4x08 Beer Heist
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

4x06 Brociopath
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

4x04 Miss BS
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

4x03 Snackers
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

4x02 Fry Guys
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

4x01 Orgazmo Birth
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Alai.Attar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Alai.Attar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password