Alai.Attar

» History
Alai Attar
Texas
Male 27
Alai.Attar has watched 9,112 episodes.

Monday April 22, 2013

Lost Girl

3x02 SubterrFaenean
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

10 episodes
manually marked seen

The Simpsons

4 episodes
manually marked seen

White Collar

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Suits

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Parks and Recreation

5 episodes
manually marked seen

New Girl

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Mad Men

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Lost Girl

3x01 Caged Fae
manually marked seen

Leverage

2 episodes
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

3 episodes
manually marked seen

House of Lies

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Happy Endings

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Bunheads

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

6 episodes
manually marked seen

American Dad!

6 episodes
manually marked seen

1600 Penn

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday March 17, 2013

Saturday March 16, 2013

Friday March 15, 2013

Thursday March 14, 2013

Wednesday March 13, 2013

Workaholics

3x16 High Art
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 12, 2013

Monday March 11, 2013

Workaholics

3x11 Booger Nights
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 10, 2013

Saturday March 9, 2013

Friday March 8, 2013

Thursday March 7, 2013

Monday March 4, 2013

Sunday March 3, 2013

Friday March 1, 2013

Thursday February 28, 2013

Wednesday February 27, 2013

Tuesday February 26, 2013

Monday February 25, 2013

Sunday February 24, 2013

Friday February 22, 2013

Family Guy

11x13 Chris Cross
manually marked seen

Family Guy

11x13 Chris Cross
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 20, 2013

Sunday February 17, 2013

Saturday February 16, 2013

Cougar Town

4x01 Blue Sunday
scrobbled from XBMC

Suburgatory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

2x11 Yakult Leader
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 15, 2013

QI

10x13 Jobs
manually marked seen

QI

10x13 Jobs
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x09 Snapped
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x08 Space Invaders
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x07 Sorry!
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x06 2 Broke Hearts
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x04 Hello Giggles
scrobbled from XBMC

Suburgatory

2x09 Junior Secretary's Day
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 13, 2013

Monday February 11, 2013

Community

1x02 Spanish 101
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

23 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

4 episodes
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Bunheads

13 episodes
manually marked seen

American Dad!

4 episodes
manually marked seen

1600 Penn

4 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

5 episodes
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 10, 2013

Community

4x01 History 101
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View Alai.Attar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Alai.Attar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password