Alai.Attar

» History
Alai Attar
Texas
Male 27
Alai.Attar has watched 9,068 episodes.

Thursday March 14, 2013

New Girl

2x18 TinFinity
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x17 Parking Spot
manually marked seen

New Girl

2x16 Table 34
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x15 Cooler
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x14 Pepperwood
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x13 A Father's Love
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 13, 2013

Workaholics

3x16 High Art
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 12, 2013

Monday March 11, 2013

Workaholics

3x11 Booger Nights
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 10, 2013

Saturday March 9, 2013

Friday March 8, 2013

Thursday March 7, 2013

Monday March 4, 2013

Sunday March 3, 2013

Friday March 1, 2013

Thursday February 28, 2013

Wednesday February 27, 2013

Tuesday February 26, 2013

Monday February 25, 2013

Sunday February 24, 2013

Friday February 22, 2013

Family Guy

11x13 Chris Cross
manually marked seen

Family Guy

11x13 Chris Cross
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 20, 2013

Sunday February 17, 2013

Saturday February 16, 2013

Cougar Town

4x01 Blue Sunday
scrobbled from XBMC

Suburgatory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

2x11 Yakult Leader
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 15, 2013

QI

10x13 Jobs
manually marked seen

QI

10x13 Jobs
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x09 Snapped
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x08 Space Invaders
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x07 Sorry!
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x06 2 Broke Hearts
scrobbled from XBMC

Whitney

2x04 Hello Giggles
scrobbled from XBMC

Suburgatory

2x09 Junior Secretary's Day
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 13, 2013

Monday February 11, 2013

Community

1x02 Spanish 101
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

23 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

4 episodes
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Bunheads

13 episodes
manually marked seen

American Dad!

4 episodes
manually marked seen

1600 Penn

4 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

5 episodes
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 10, 2013

Wednesday December 12, 2012

Leverage

5x13 The Corkscrew Job
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Happy Endings

3x06 To Serb with Love
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday December 10, 2012

Sunday December 9, 2012

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

8 episodes
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

2x10 Broken Hearts
manually marked seen

Saturday December 8, 2012

Friday December 7, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View Alai.Attar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Alai.Attar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password