Alai.Attar

» History
Alai Attar
Texas
Male 27
Alai.Attar has watched 9,198 episodes.

Monday April 21, 2014

Suits

3x09 Bad Faith
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x12 Joshua
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x11 Together
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x10 Comeuppance
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x09 Zhang
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x08 Brinkmanship
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

The Mindy Project

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Parks and Recreation

6x18 Prom
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Family Guy

12x12 Mom's the Word
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Workaholics

2x02 Dry Guys
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

2x01 Heist School
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Eureka

5x13 Just Another Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x12 Double Take
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x11 Mirror, Mirror
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Eureka

5x10 The Honeymooners
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x09 Smarter Carter
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x08 In Too Deep
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Eureka

5x07 Ex Machina
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Eureka

5x05 Jack of All Trades
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x04 Friendly Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 24, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

The Middle

5x16 Stormy Moon
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Eureka

5x02 The Real Thing
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x01 Lost
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

New Girl

3x16 Sister
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

House of Lies

3x02 Power
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x01 Wreckage
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 21, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Lost Girl

4x13 Dark Horse
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 17, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Alai.Attar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Alai.Attar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Alai.Attar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7512b03b83877788087f7ec7637282a1/Alai.Attar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password