BillDjango

» History
Bill Django
Omicron Persei 8
Male
BillDjango has watched 4,222 episodes.

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

30 Rock

4x16 Floyd
scrobbled from XBMC

30 Rock

4x14 Future Husband
scrobbled from XBMC

30 Rock

4x12 Verna
scrobbled from XBMC

Vice

1x04 Love & Rockets
scrobbled from XBMC

Vice

1x07 Addiction
manually marked seen

Vice

1x01 Killer Kids
scrobbled from XBMC

Vice

1x01 Killer Kids
manually marked seen

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Homeland

3x03 Tower of David
manually marked seen

Homeland

3x03 Tower of David
scrobbled from XBMC

30 Rock

1x16 The Source Awards
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x15 Lacey Borrows
manually marked seen

Corner Gas

4x12 Mother's Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x11 Kids Stuff
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x11 Kids Stuff
manually marked seen

Corner Gas

4x10 One Piano, Four Hands
manually marked seen

Corner Gas

4x09 Outside Joke
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Workaholics

4x06 Brociopath
manually marked seen

Workaholics

4x06 Brociopath
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x08 Blog River
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x07 I, Witness
manually marked seen

Corner Gas

4x07 I, Witness
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x06 Jail House
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x05 Demolition
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x02 Dog River Dave
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

4x01 Hair Comes The Judge
manually marked seen

Corner Gas

3x19 Road Worthy
scrobbled from XBMC

Corner Gas

3x18 Bean There
scrobbled from XBMC

Tosh.0

6x06 Model Teacher
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 31, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View BillDjango's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to BillDjango's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2c657bdbdc86c8a05da68b7a27d570f9/BillDjango/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for BillDjango's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to BillDjango's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2c657bdbdc86c8a05da68b7a27d570f9/BillDjango/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password