DonJuan89

» History
Adam Pekar
Omicron Persei 8
Male 25
DonJuan89 has watched 8,950 episodes.

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Arrow

3x09 The Climb
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

11x36 Smaug
manually marked seen

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Homeland

4x10 13 Hours in Islamabad
manually marked seen

The Newsroom (2012)

3x05 Oh Shenandoah
manually marked seen

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

You're the Worst

1x06 PTSD
manually marked seen

You're the Worst

1x05 Sunday Funday
manually marked seen

You're the Worst

1x08 Finish Your Milk
manually marked seen

You're the Worst

1x03 Keys Open Doors
manually marked seen

You're the Worst

1x07 Equally Dead Inside
manually marked seen

You're the Worst

1x02 Insouciance
manually marked seen

You're the Worst

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

11x32 Paul Farmer
manually marked seen

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

The Colbert Report

11x28 Jon Stewart
manually marked seen

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Scandal (2012)

1x01 Sweet Baby
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x07 Honor Among Thieves
manually marked seen

The Flash (2014)

1x05 Plastique
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x13 Last Call (2)
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x12 Made in China (1)
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x11 Juiced
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x10 Thanksgiving
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x09 Kill, Baby, Kill
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x07 Mad Cows
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x08 Roe
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x06 Happy Trails
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x05 The Bad Seed
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x04 True Love
manually marked seen

Arrow

3x06 Guilty
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

The Colbert Report

11x21 Andy Cohen
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x03 Dances with Wolves
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

5x01 Smoke Signals
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x20 Patriot Acts
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x19 The Gods Must Be Crazy
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x14 Rescue Me
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x12 Roe v. Wade, The Musical
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x18 Indecent Proposals
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x13 Glow in the Dark
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x11 Mad About You
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x16 The Mighty Rogues
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x17 The Court Supreme
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x15 Tabloid Nation
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Boston Legal

4x10 Green Christmas
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x09 No Brains Left Behind
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x08 Oral Contracts
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x05 Hope and Gory
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x04 Do Tell
manually marked seen

Monday November 10, 2014

Boston Legal

4x02 The Innocent Man
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

4x03 The Chicken and the Leg
manually marked seen

Covert Affairs

5x11 Trigger Cut
manually marked seen

The Good Wife

6x08 Red Zone
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x07 Redux
manually marked seen

The Newsroom (2012)

3x01 Boston
manually marked seen

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Homeland

4x06 From A to B and Back Again
manually marked seen

Thursday November 6, 2014

Boston Legal

3x24 Trial of the Century
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x23 Duck and Cover
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x22 Guantanamo by the Bay
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x21 Tea and Sympathy
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x20 Guise 'n Dolls
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x19 Brotherly Love
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x18 Son of the Defender
manually marked seen

Boston Legal

3x17 The Bride Wore Blood
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View DonJuan89's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to DonJuan89's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2501d8c45d443ddc7c25798a0612238c/DonJuan89/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for DonJuan89's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to DonJuan89's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2501d8c45d443ddc7c25798a0612238c/DonJuan89/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password