DonJuan89

» History
Adam Pekar
Omicron Persei 8
Male 24
DonJuan89 has watched 10,531 episodes.

Saturday April 19, 2014

Orphan Black

1x03 Variation Under Nature
manually marked seen

Orphan Black

1x02 Instinct
manually marked seen

Orphan Black

1x01 Natural Selection
manually marked seen

Friday April 18, 2014

Banshee

2x10 Bullets and Tears
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x09 Homecoming
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x08 Evil For Evil
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x06 Armies of One
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x07 Ways to Bury a Man
manually marked seen

The Vampire Diaries

5x18 Resident Evil
manually marked seen

Thursday April 17, 2014

Banshee

2x05 The Truth About Unicorns
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x04 Bloodlines
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x02 The Thunder Man
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x03 The Warrior Class
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x19 The Man Under the Hood
manually marked seen

Banshee

1x09 Always the Cowboy
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x01 Little Fish
manually marked seen

Banshee

1x10 A Mixture of Madness
manually marked seen

Banshee

1x08 We Shall Live Forever
manually marked seen

Banshee

1x07 Behold a Pale Rider
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x20 Death Benefit
manually marked seen

Banshee

1x06 Wicks
manually marked seen

Banshee

1x05 The Kindred
manually marked seen

The Americans (2013)

2x08 New Car
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x18 Meta Fiction
manually marked seen

Sunday April 13, 2014

Continuum

3x04 Minute Changes
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x03 Minute to Win It
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x02 Minute Man
manually marked seen

Saturday April 12, 2014

Elementary

2x20 No Lack of Void
manually marked seen

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
manually marked seen

Friday April 11, 2014

Justified

5x13 Restitution
manually marked seen

Thursday April 10, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Justified

5x12 Starvation
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Person of Interest

3x19 Most Likely To...
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x18 Milton Bobbit
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

9x24 Last Forever (2)
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

9x23 Last Forever (1)
manually marked seen

Friday March 28, 2014

Arrow

2x17 Birds of Prey
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x18 Allegiance
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Justified

5x11 The Toll
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x17 Mother's Little Helper
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x15 Us
manually marked seen

The Good Wife

5x14 A Few Words
manually marked seen

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x08 Form and Void
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x07 After You've Gone
manually marked seen

Justified

5x08 Whistle Past the Graveyard
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x06 Haunted Houses
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x04 Who Goes There?
manually marked seen

Saturday March 22, 2014

Elementary

2x12 The Diabolical Kind
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x01 The Long Bright Dark
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x03 The Locked Room
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x02 Seeing Things
manually marked seen

Friday March 21, 2014

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Justified

5x10 Weight
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x17 /
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x16 Blade Runners
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x13 Birth
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x12 Children of the Night
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x11 The Price
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x10 What God Wants
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Hemlock Grove

1x08 Catabasis
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x07 Measure of Disorder
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x19 And the Kilt Trip
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

9x21 Gary Blauman
manually marked seen

Monday March 17, 2014

Continuum

3x01 Minute By Minute
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x14 The Grove
manually marked seen

Sunday March 16, 2014

Suits

3x12 Yesterday's Gone
manually marked seen

The Americans (2013)

2x03 The Walk In
manually marked seen

Saturday March 15, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Elementary

2x17 Ears to You
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x13 Alone
manually marked seen

Sunday March 9, 2014

Justified

5x07 Raw Deal
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x15 #THINMAN
manually marked seen

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
manually marked seen

Friday March 7, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Almost Human

1x13 Straw Man
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

9x19 Vesuvius
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Supernatural

9x14 Captives
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x06 The Crucible
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x04 In Poor Taste
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x02 The Angel
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x05 Hello, Handsome
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

1x01 Jellyfish in the Sky
manually marked seen

Sunday March 2, 2014

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
manually marked seen

Saturday March 1, 2014

Person of Interest

3x15 Last Call
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x11 Claimed
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x14 Madeline Pratt
manually marked seen

Friday February 28, 2014

Almost Human

1x12 Beholder
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x11 Disrupt
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

House of Cards (2013)

2x11 Chapter 24
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 19, 2014

House of Cards (2013)

2x10 Chapter 23
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x09 Chapter 22
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x08 Chapter 21
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 18, 2014

House of Cards (2013)

2x07 Chapter 20
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x06 Chapter 19
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x05 Chapter 18
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x04 Chapter 17
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x03 Chapter 16
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x02 Chapter 15
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2x01 Chapter 14
manually marked seen

Monday February 17, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x10 Inmates
manually marked seen

Saturday February 15, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x09 After
manually marked seen

Friday February 7, 2014

Person of Interest

3x14 Provenance
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x16 And the ATM
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x09 Unbound
manually marked seen

Justified

5x05 Shot All to Hell
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

The Vampire Diaries

5x12 The Devil Inside
manually marked seen

Saturday February 1, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Arrow

2x12 Tremors
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View DonJuan89's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to DonJuan89's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2501d8c45d443ddc7c25798a0612238c/DonJuan89/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for DonJuan89's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to DonJuan89's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2501d8c45d443ddc7c25798a0612238c/DonJuan89/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password