IsamuDragon

» History
James Buchanan
Tardis
Male 27
IsamuDragon has watched 19,591 episodes.

Sunday September 15, 2013

Saturday September 14, 2013

Friday September 13, 2013

Thursday September 12, 2013

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Monday September 9, 2013

Breaking Bad

5x13 To'hajiilee
manually marked seen

Sunday September 8, 2013

Saturday September 7, 2013

Friday September 6, 2013

Thursday September 5, 2013

Wednesday September 4, 2013

Tuesday September 3, 2013

Monday September 2, 2013

Sunday September 1, 2013

Fairy Tail

1x29 My Resolve
scrobbled from XBMC

Fairy Tail

1x28 Fairy Law
scrobbled from XBMC

Fairy Tail

1x26 Flame Wings
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 31, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View IsamuDragon's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to IsamuDragon's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/09b815ab366f99a62164a86fc0bf71d9/IsamuDragon/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for IsamuDragon's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to IsamuDragon's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/09b815ab366f99a62164a86fc0bf71d9/IsamuDragon/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password