JustinSane

» History
Justin Sane
UK
Male 30
JustinSane has watched 12,596 episodes.

Saturday June 14, 2014

Warehouse 13

5x05 Cangku Shisi
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 12, 2014

Bottom

1x03 Contest
scrobbled from XBMC

Bottom

1x02 Gas
scrobbled from XBMC

Bottom

1x01 Smells
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Batman The Animated Series

2x21
manually marked seen

Chicago P.D.

1x13 My Way
scrobbled from XBMC

Warehouse 13

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Person of Interest

3x21 Beta
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Resurrection

1x06 Home
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x09 Prodigy
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

12x18 Baby Got Black
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 3, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Bates Motel

2x09 The Box
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x21 City of Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 1, 2014

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Resurrection

1x05 Insomnia
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x08 Together
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Believe

1x06 Sinking
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View JustinSane's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to JustinSane's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e9d4e9e1db11d1e312e2bd4b653aa4ac/JustinSane/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for JustinSane's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to JustinSane's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e9d4e9e1db11d1e312e2bd4b653aa4ac/JustinSane/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password