JustinSane

» History
Justin Sane
UK
Male 29
JustinSane has watched 12,196 episodes.

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Zetman

1x04 Ill Fortune
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Zetman

1x03 Tears
scrobbled from XBMC

Zetman

1x02 In the Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Zetman

1x01 Untaught Emotions
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Chicago P.D.

1x06 Conventions
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Saturday February 22, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

Sliders

1x02 Pilot (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Sliders

1x01 Pilot (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Continuum

2x13 Second Time
scrobbled from XBMC

Continuum

2x12 Second Last
scrobbled from XBMC

The Sopranos

6x11 Cold Stones
scrobbled from XBMC

The Sopranos

6x10 Moe n' Joe
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday February 11, 2014

The Sopranos

6x09 The Ride
scrobbled from XBMC

The Sopranos

6x08 Johnny Cakes
scrobbled from XBMC

Almost Human

1x10 Perception
scrobbled from XBMC

Almost Human

1x09 Unbound
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x13 Heir to the Demon
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 10, 2014

Arrow

2x12 Tremors
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x11 Blind Spot
scrobbled from XBMC

Psych

8x05 Cog Blocked
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 9, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

Sunday February 2, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Kamichu!

1x08 Wild Times
scrobbled from XBMC

Chicago P.D.

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Mysterious Girlfriend X

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

Thursday January 23, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Monday January 20, 2014

Psych

30 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday January 19, 2014

Saturday January 18, 2014

Friday January 17, 2014

Blue Drop

1x06 Campanula
scrobbled from XBMC

Blue Drop

1x05 Garden Verbena
scrobbled from XBMC

Blue Drop

1x04 Dahlia Pinnata
scrobbled from XBMC

Blue Drop

1x03 Datura
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Monday January 13, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View JustinSane's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to JustinSane's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e9d4e9e1db11d1e312e2bd4b653aa4ac/JustinSane/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for JustinSane's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to JustinSane's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e9d4e9e1db11d1e312e2bd4b653aa4ac/JustinSane/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password