Juuro

» History
Juuro VIP
Berlin
Male 28
Juuro has watched 2,329 episodes.

Wednesday August 27, 2014

How I Met Your Mother

3 episodes
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

9x17 Sunrise
manually marked seen

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Big Love

1x10 The Baptism
checked in from iTV Shows

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Big Love

1x08 Easter
checked in from iTV Shows

Big Love

1x07 Eviction
checked in from iTV Shows

Sunday August 10, 2014

Big Love

1x05 Affair
checked in from web

Big Love

1x04 Eclipse
checked in from web

Der Tatortreiniger

3x01 Fleischfresser
manually marked seen

Big Love

1x03 Home Invasion
checked in from web

Big Love

1x02 Viagra Blue
manually marked seen

Big Love

1x01 Big Love
manually marked seen

Friday August 8, 2014

30 Rock

16 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

4x22 I Do Do
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 6, 2014

30 Rock

4x01 Season 4
manually marked seen

30 Rock

2 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

4x04 Audition Day
manually marked seen

Sunday August 3, 2014

30 Rock

3x22 Kidney Now!
checked in from iTV Shows

30 Rock

2 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

3x21 Mamma Mia
manually marked seen

Der Tatortreiniger

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday July 26, 2014

Lilyhammer

2x07 The Freezer
manually marked seen

Lilyhammer

2x08 Ghosts
manually marked seen

Lilyhammer

2x06 Special Education
manually marked seen

Thursday July 24, 2014

Lilyhammer

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Lilyhammer

2x05 The Island
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Lilyhammer

1x04 The Midwife
manually marked seen

Lilyhammer

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday June 20, 2014

Game of Thrones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Thursday June 5, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x07 Mockingbird
manually marked seen

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

NEO MAGAZIN

2 episodes
manually marked seen

heute-show

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 15, 2014

30 Rock

3x18 Jackie Jormp-Jomp
checked in from web

30 Rock

3x17 Cutbacks
checked in from web

30 Rock

3x16 Apollo, Apollo
checked in from web

30 Rock

3x14 The Funcooker
manually marked seen

30 Rock

3x15 The Bubble
manually marked seen

30 Rock

3x13 Goodbye, My Friend
manually marked seen

Thursday April 10, 2014

30 Rock

2 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

3x12 Larry King
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

NEO MAGAZIN

2x07
checked in from iTV Shows

Friday March 14, 2014

NEO MAGAZIN

2x06
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 12, 2014

The Mentalist

5x22 Red John's Rules
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Der Tatortreiniger

3x03 Schweine
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x17 Red, White and Blue
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x18 Behind the Red Curtain
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x13 The Red Barn
manually marked seen

Long Way Down

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday March 10, 2014

The Mentalist

5x11 Days of Wine & Roses
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x10 Panama Red
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x09 Black Cherry
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x03 Not One Red Cent
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x07 If It Bleeds, It Leads
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x05 Red Dawn
manually marked seen

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

The Mentalist

4x11 Always Bet on Red
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x05 Blood and Sand
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x03 Pretty Red Balloon
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x14 Red in Tooth and Claw
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x06 Cherry Picked
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

5x04 Blood Feud
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x21 Ruby Slippers
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x10 Fugue In Red
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x09 The Redshirt
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x08 Pink Tops
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x12 My Bloody Valentine
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x04 Ring Around the Rosie
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

4x07 Blinking Red Light
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x20 Redacted
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x22 Rhapsody in Red
manually marked seen

NEO MAGAZIN

2x05
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x14 Blood for Blood
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 5, 2014

The Mentalist

3x10 Jolly Red Elf
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 4, 2014

NEO MAGAZIN

2 episodes
manually marked seen

NEO MAGAZIN

2x04
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x07 Red Hot
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x02 Cackle-Bladder Blood
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x22 Red Letter
manually marked seen

Krömer - Die internationale Show

14 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Saturday February 22, 2014

The Mentalist

4x01 Scarlet Ribbons
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x11 Rose-Colored Glasses
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x10 Throwing Fire
manually marked seen

Friday February 21, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Schulz in the Box

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday February 13, 2014

The Mentalist

2x03 Red Badge
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 11, 2014

The Mentalist

3x13 Red Alert
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x11 Bloodsport
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x03 The Blood on His Hands
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x21 18-5-4
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x23 Red Sky in the Morning
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x01 Red Sky at Night
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x20 Red All Over
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x09 A Price Above Rubies
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x13 Redline
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x16 Code Red
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x18 Aingavite Baa
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

2x14 Blood In, Blood Out
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x05 The Red Ponies
manually marked seen

heute-show

1x05 Episode 1.5
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x08 Ball of Fire
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

3x12 Bloodhounds
manually marked seen

heute-show

21 episodes
manually marked seen

heute-show

1x06 Episode 1.6
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Juuro's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Juuro's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ec27e70bb0578395e1e0527cb44124f4/Juuro/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Juuro's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Juuro's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ec27e70bb0578395e1e0527cb44124f4/Juuro/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password