KidVulcan

» History
KidVulcan
Cambridge, MA
KidVulcan has watched 2,602 episodes.

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Arrow

3x02 Sara
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Modern Family

6x04 Marco Polo
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

18x04 Handicar
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Haven

5x04 Much Ado About Mara
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x02 The Kindred
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Haven

5x02 Speak No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x04 Demimonde
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x12 Turn
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

Doctor Who (2005)

8x04 Listen
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 14, 2014

Beware the Batman

1x26 Alone
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x25 Twist
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x24 Epitaph
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x23 Choices
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x22 Hero
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x21 Unique
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

5x01 See No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Under the Dome

2x11 Black Ice
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Beware the Batman

1x16 Nexus
scrobbled from XBMC

Utopia

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

The Leftovers

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Utopia

2x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Perception

3x10 Dirty
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View KidVulcan's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to KidVulcan's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1daec3f6e2ff06d6cdc7fd88a9d4968c/KidVulcan/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for KidVulcan's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to KidVulcan's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1daec3f6e2ff06d6cdc7fd88a9d4968c/KidVulcan/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password