KidVulcan

» History
KidVulcan
Cambridge, MA
KidVulcan has watched 2,538 episodes.

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x02 The Kindred
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Haven

5x02 Speak No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x04 Demimonde
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x12 Turn
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

Doctor Who (2005)

8x04 Listen
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 14, 2014

Beware the Batman

1x26 Alone
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x25 Twist
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x24 Epitaph
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x23 Choices
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x22 Hero
scrobbled from XBMC

Beware the Batman

1x21 Unique
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

5x01 See No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Under the Dome

2x11 Black Ice
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Beware the Batman

1x16 Nexus
scrobbled from XBMC

Utopia

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

The Leftovers

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Utopia

2x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Perception

3x10 Dirty
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Salem

1x13 All Fall Down
scrobbled from XBMC

Salem

1x12 Ashes, Ashes
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 16, 2014

Salem

1x11 Cat and Mouse
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View KidVulcan's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to KidVulcan's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1daec3f6e2ff06d6cdc7fd88a9d4968c/KidVulcan/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for KidVulcan's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to KidVulcan's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1daec3f6e2ff06d6cdc7fd88a9d4968c/KidVulcan/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password