MajorMercyFlush

» History
MajorMercyFlush VIP
Perth, Western Australia
Male
MajorMercyFlush has watched 6,418 episodes.

Thursday July 31, 2014

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Under the Dome

2x04 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 28, 2014

The Last Ship

1x05 El Toro
manually marked seen

The Last Ship

1x06 Lockdown
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x03 Gone Smooth
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

South Park

12x03 Major Boobage
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x03 Wish You Were Here
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 24, 2014

Face Off

7x01 Life and Death
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

14x06 201 (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

14x06 201 (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

14x05 200 (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

South Park

16x04 Jewpacabra
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

The Trip

1x05 The Yorke Arms
scrobbled from XBMC

The Trip

1x04 Hipping Hall
scrobbled from XBMC

The Trip

1x03 Holbeck Ghyll
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

The Trip

1x02 L'Enclume
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 4, 2014

Ultimate Airport Dubai

1x10
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 3, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

True Blood

7x02 I Found You
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Veep

3x10 New Hampshire
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x09 Crate
scrobbled from XBMC

Penny Dreadful

1x07 Possession
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x13 World's Best Dad
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x13 World's Best Dad
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 28, 2014

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

12x19 Meg Stinks!
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Crisis

1x11 Best Laid Plans
scrobbled from XBMC

Louie (2010)

4x14 Pamela (3)
scrobbled from XBMC

Louie (2010)

4x13 Pamela (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 16, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Coupling

2x08 Naked
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Coupling

1x04 Inferno
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Coupling

1x02 Size Matters
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View MajorMercyFlush's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to MajorMercyFlush's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1c23cc40c33c07df669e3302b131d09e/MajorMercyFlush/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for MajorMercyFlush's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to MajorMercyFlush's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1c23cc40c33c07df669e3302b131d09e/MajorMercyFlush/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password