MichaelJRogers

» History
MichaelJRogers
Omicron Persei 8
MichaelJRogers has watched 19 episodes and 0 movies.

Friday November 18, 2011

Thursday October 6, 2011

Thursday September 22, 2011

Friday September 9, 2011

Weeds

7x09 Cats! Cats! Cats!
manually marked seen

Weeds

7x07 Vehement v. Vigorous
manually marked seen

Thursday August 18, 2011

Weeds

7x08 Synthetics
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday August 2, 2011

Saturday July 30, 2011

Sunday July 10, 2011

Top Gear

17x01 E-Type 50th Anniversary
manually marked seen

Saturday July 9, 2011

Wednesday July 6, 2011

Weeds

7x01 Bags
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View MichaelJRogers's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to MichaelJRogers's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/f9183a7b553a5d80218ea06a4a75d88b/MichaelJRogers/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for MichaelJRogers's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to MichaelJRogers's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/f9183a7b553a5d80218ea06a4a75d88b/MichaelJRogers/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password