Niall

» History
Niall
Dublin, Ireland.
Male 24
Niall has watched 7,346 episodes.

Wednesday October 29, 2014

The Good Wife

6x06 Old Spice
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Blue Bloods

5x05 Loose Lips
scrobbled from Plex

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Community

3x01 Biology 101
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 19, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Top Gear

20x04 Hovervan
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 12, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

The Americans (2013)

2x13 Echo
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

The Leftovers

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Monday September 22, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

The IT Crowd

3x04 The Speech
scrobbled from Plex

Major Crimes

3x10 Zoo Story
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Suits

4x10 This Is Rome
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x09 Gone
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 30, 2014

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 29, 2014

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday August 28, 2014

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Suits

3x14 Heartburn
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 22, 2014

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday August 21, 2014

Suits

3x12 Yesterday's Gone
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

3x10 Stay
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Suits

3x09 Bad Faith
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

3x08 Endgame
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Suits

3x07 She's Mine
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
scrobbled from Plex

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Suits

3x01 The Arrangement
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 15, 2014

Suits

2x16 War
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x15 Normandy
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x14 He's Back
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday August 14, 2014

Suits

2x13 Zane vs. Zane
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x12 Blood in the Water
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x11 Blind-Sided
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Suits

2x10 High Noon
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x09 Asterisk
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x08 Rewind
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x07 Sucker Punch
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Suits

2x06 All In
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x05 Break Point
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x04 Discovery
scrobbled from Plex

Monday August 11, 2014

Suits

2x03 Meet the New Boss
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday August 10, 2014

Suits

1x12 Dog Fight
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 9, 2014

Suits

1x11 Rules of the Game
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

1x10 Shelf Life
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

1x09 Undefeated
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 8, 2014

Suits

1x08 Identity Crisis
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

1x07 Play the Man
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

1x06 Tricks of the Trade
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday August 7, 2014

Banshee

1x02 The Rave
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

1x05 Bail Out
scrobbled from Plex

Banshee

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

1x04 Dirty Little Secrets
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Suits

1x03 Inside Track
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Suits

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

5x10 Reckoning
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

5x09 Chaos
scrobbled from Plex

Monday August 4, 2014

Southland

5x07 Heroes
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

5x07 Heroes
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday August 3, 2014

Southland

5x06 Bleed Out
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

5x05 Off Duty
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

5x03 Babel
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 2, 2014

Southland

5x02 Heat
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

5x01 Bats and Hats
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 1, 2014

Southland

4x10 Thursday
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x09 Risk
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 31, 2014

Southland

4x08 God's Work
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x08 God's Work
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Southland

4x07 Fallout
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x07 Fallout
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x06 Integrity Check
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x06 Integrity Check
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Southland

4x05 Legacy
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 28, 2014

Southland

4x04 Identity
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x04 Identity
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x03 Community
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x03 Community
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

8x06 Quantocking II
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

8x05 Chairman Mark
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday July 27, 2014

Peep Show

8x04 Big Mad Andy
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

8x03 The Love Bunker
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

4x02 Underwater
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday July 26, 2014

Southland

4x01 Wednesday
scrobbled from Plex

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Southland

3x09 Failure Drill
scrobbled from Plex

Southland

3x09 Failure Drill
scrobbled from Plex
History Feeds

iCal

View Niall's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Niall's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/6486549679741ed662526b467c3296fd/Niall/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Niall's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Niall's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/6486549679741ed662526b467c3296fd/Niall/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password