Nonpc

» History
Ollie VIP
Suffolk, UK
Male 33
Nonpc has watched 5,784 episodes.

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Lost

4x11 Cabin Fever
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

7x03 A Beautiful Mind
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

7x01 St. Hospitals
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

6x06 Das Boot
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

6x05 The Party
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

6x04 The Affair
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

6x03 Jeremy in Love
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Lost

4x08 Meet Kevin Johnson
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x08 Meet Kevin Johnson
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x07 Ji Yeon
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x06 The Other Woman
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x05 The Constant
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Lost

4x05 The Constant
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x04 Eggtown
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x03 The Economist
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

4x02 Confirmed Dead
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Lost

3x21 Greatest Hits
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x19 The Brig
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x17 Catch-22
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 5, 2014

Lost

3x16 One of Us
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x15 Left Behind
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Lost

3x12 Par Avion
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x11 Enter 77
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x10 Tricia Tanaka is Dead
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Lost

3x06 I Do
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x05 The Cost of Living
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

3x04 Every Man for Himself
scrobbled from Plex

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from Plex

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Lost

2x20 Two for the Road
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

2x19 S.O.S.
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Lost

2x12 Fire + Water
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

2x11 The Hunting Party
scrobbled from Plex

Monday September 22, 2014

Lost

2x10 The 23rd Psalm
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

2x09 What Kate Did
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday September 21, 2014

Lost

2x07 The Other 48 Days
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

2x06 Abandoned
scrobbled from Plex

Lost

2x05 ...And Found
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday September 20, 2014

Peep Show

3x04 Sistering
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x03 Shrooming
scrobbled from Plex

Friday September 19, 2014

Peep Show

3x02 Sectioning
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x01 Mugging
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

2x06 Wedding
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

2x05 The Man Show
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday September 18, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Angel

4x06 Spin the Bottle
scrobbled from Plex

Monday September 15, 2014

Angel

4x05 Supersymmetry
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday September 13, 2014

Angel

4x02 Ground State
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

4x01 Deep Down
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

3x07 Offspring
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday September 11, 2014

Angel

3x04 Carpe Noctem
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

2x03 First Impressions
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

2x01 Judgement
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

BlackAdder

2x06 Chains
scrobbled from Plex
History Feeds

iCal

View Nonpc's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Nonpc's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password