Nonpc

» History
Ollie VIP
Suffolk, UK
Male 33
Nonpc has watched 5,528 episodes.

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Homeland

1x09 Crossfire
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x08 Achilles Heel
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x07 The Weekend
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x06 The Good Soldier
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x05 Blind Spot
scrobbled from Plex

Monday August 25, 2014

Homeland

1x04 Semper I
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x03 Clean Skin
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x02 Grace
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

True Blood

7x10 Thank You
scrobbled from Plex

True Blood

7x09 Love Is to Die
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Peep Show

1x05 Dream Job
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Angel

4x09 Long Day's Journey
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

4x08 Habeas Corpses
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

4x07 Apocalypse, Nowish
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Angel

4x07 Apocalypse, Nowish
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

3x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

3x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

3x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

3x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from Plex

Monday August 4, 2014

BlackAdder

2x03 Potato
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

3x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from Plex

Luther

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 28, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Angel

3x06 Billy
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Futurama

5x08 The Why of Fry
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

4x22 Home
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 10, 2014

Angel

4x21 Peace Out
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x22 Not Fade Away
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x21 Power Play
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Angel

5x21 Power Play
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Angel

5x19 Time Bomb
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x18 Origin
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x17 Underneath
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x16 Shells
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 7, 2014

Angel

5x16 Shells
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday July 6, 2014

Angel

5x10 Soul Purpose
scrobbled from Plex

Constantine

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

The Blacklist

1x21 Berlin
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday July 5, 2014

Angel

5x09 Harm's Way
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 3, 2014

Angel

5x08 Destiny
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Angel

5x05 Life of the Party
scrobbled from Plex

Monday June 30, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Angel

5x05 Life of the Party
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x04 Hell Bound
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Fargo

1x08 The Heap
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x03 Unleashed
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x02 Just Rewards (2)
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x01 Conviction (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Monday June 23, 2014

Fargo

1x08 The Heap
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Nonpc's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Nonpc's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password