Nonpc

» History
Ollie
Suffolk, UK
Male 33
Nonpc has watched 6,080 episodes.

Sunday December 28, 2014

Friday December 26, 2014

Wednesday December 24, 2014

Angel

5x11 Damage
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

4x12 Long Time Coming
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday December 23, 2014

Angel

5x11 Damage
scrobbled from Plex

Monday December 22, 2014

House

6x09 Wilson
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday December 21, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Peep Show

2x06 Wedding
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

2x03 Local Zero
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

2x02 Jeremy Makes It
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

2x01 Dance Class
scrobbled from Plex

Monday December 15, 2014

Peep Show

1x05 Dream Job
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

1x02 The Interview
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

1x01 Warring Factions
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x02 Sectioning
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x03 Shrooming
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x04 Sistering
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x05 Jurying
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

3x06 Quantocking
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

4x06 Wedding
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

4x05 Holiday
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

4x04 Handyman
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

4x03 Gym
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday December 14, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Peep Show

6x01 Jeremy at JLB
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

5x06 Mark's Women
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

5x04 Jeremy's Mummy
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Peep Show

5x03 Jeremy's Broke
scrobbled from Plex

Peep Show

5x02 Spin War
scrobbled from Plex

The Walking Dead

5x05 Self Help
scrobbled from Plex

South Park

18x09 #REHASH
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Homeland

4x07 Redux
scrobbled from Plex

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Red Dwarf

10x04 Entangled
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

10x03 Lemons
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

10x01 Trojan
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday November 22, 2014

Red Dwarf

8x07 Pete (2)
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

8x06 Pete (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

8x05 Krytie TV
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

8x04 Cassandra
scrobbled from Plex

Arrow

3x07 Draw Back Your Bow
scrobbled from Plex

Friday November 21, 2014

South Park

18x08 Cock Magic
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Red Dwarf

6x01 Psirens
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

5x06 Back to Reality
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

5x05 Demons & Angels
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

5x04 Quarantine
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

5x03 Terrorform
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Red Dwarf

5x02 The Inquisitor
scrobbled from Plex

Red Dwarf

5x01 Holoship
scrobbled from Plex
History Feeds

iCal

View Nonpc's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Nonpc's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password