Nonpc

» History
Ollie VIP
Suffolk, UK
Male 32
Nonpc has watched 5,472 episodes.

Monday July 21, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Angel

3x06 Billy
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Futurama

5x08 The Why of Fry
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

4x22 Home
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 10, 2014

Angel

4x21 Peace Out
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x22 Not Fade Away
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x21 Power Play
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Angel

5x21 Power Play
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Angel

5x19 Time Bomb
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x18 Origin
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x17 Underneath
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x16 Shells
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 7, 2014

Angel

5x16 Shells
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday July 6, 2014

Angel

5x10 Soul Purpose
scrobbled from Plex

Constantine

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

The Blacklist

1x21 Berlin
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday July 5, 2014

Angel

5x09 Harm's Way
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 3, 2014

Angel

5x08 Destiny
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Angel

5x05 Life of the Party
scrobbled from Plex

Monday June 30, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Angel

5x05 Life of the Party
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x04 Hell Bound
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Fargo

1x08 The Heap
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x03 Unleashed
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x02 Just Rewards (2)
scrobbled from Plex

Angel

5x01 Conviction (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Monday June 23, 2014

Fargo

1x08 The Heap
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Nonpc's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Nonpc's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Nonpc's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/49bd9297c4079d241f3cd5b6ad8876ed/Nonpc/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password