Olleman82

» History
Olleman82
Omicron Persei 8
Olleman82 has watched 2,178 episodes.

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Family Guy

12x19 Meg Stinks!
manually marked seen

Thursday October 16, 2014

Family Guy

12x18 Baby Got Black
manually marked seen

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Seinfeld

5x05 The Bris
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Orange Is the New Black

2x01 Thirsty Bird
manually marked seen

Thursday August 21, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Orange Is the New Black

1x12 Fool Me Once
manually marked seen

Californication

7x11 Daughter
manually marked seen

Sunday August 17, 2014

Family Guy

12x15 Secondhand Spoke
manually marked seen

Friday August 15, 2014

Friends

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friends

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday August 14, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

24

9x10 Day 9: 8:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

24

9x07 Day 9: 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Californication

7x09 Faith, Hope, Love
manually marked seen

Californication

7x07 Smile
manually marked seen

Monday June 9, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

24

9x05 Day 9: 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Sunday June 1, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Breaking Bad

5x03 Hazard Pay
manually marked seen

Sunday April 20, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Breaking Bad

4x10 Salud
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Breaking Bad

3x10 Fly
manually marked seen

Sunday March 30, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Nöjesmassakern

1x02
scrobbled from MediaPortal

New Girl

3x19 Fired Up
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Olleman82's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Olleman82's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1ab7c6d04f9df2ad8e1533f15267fa12/Olleman82/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Olleman82's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Olleman82's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1ab7c6d04f9df2ad8e1533f15267fa12/Olleman82/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password