Olleman82

» History
Olleman82
Omicron Persei 8
Olleman82 has watched 2,126 episodes.

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

24

9x10 Day 9: 8:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

24

9x07 Day 9: 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Californication

7x09 Faith, Hope, Love
manually marked seen

Californication

7x07 Smile
manually marked seen

Monday June 9, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

24

9x05 Day 9: 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Sunday June 1, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Breaking Bad

5x03 Hazard Pay
manually marked seen

Sunday April 20, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Breaking Bad

4x10 Salud
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Breaking Bad

3x10 Fly
manually marked seen

Sunday March 30, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Nöjesmassakern

1x02
scrobbled from MediaPortal

New Girl

3x19 Fired Up
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

New Girl

3x17 Sister II
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x18 Sister III
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x16 Sister
manually marked seen

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Family Guy

12x11 Brian's a Bad Father
manually marked seen

Family Guy

12x10 Grimm Job
manually marked seen

Family Guy

12x09 Peter Problems
manually marked seen

Friday February 28, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Seinfeld

6x11 The Switch
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Sunday February 2, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

How I Met Your Mother

9x15 Unpause
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x13 Birthday
manually marked seen

Friday January 24, 2014

Seinfeld

6x05 The Couch
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Sunday January 19, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

New Girl

3x11 Clavado En Un Bar
manually marked seen

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Tuesday January 7, 2014

Monday January 6, 2014

Thursday January 2, 2014

Wednesday January 1, 2014

Monday December 30, 2013

Nikita

4x06 Canceled
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday December 29, 2013

Nikita

4x05 Bubble
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday December 27, 2013

Solsidan

4x10 Dopet
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday December 26, 2013

Nikita

4x04 Pay-Off
manually marked seen

Monday December 23, 2013

Seinfeld

5x01 The Mango
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday December 22, 2013

Friday December 20, 2013

Thursday December 19, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View Olleman82's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Olleman82's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1ab7c6d04f9df2ad8e1533f15267fa12/Olleman82/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Olleman82's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Olleman82's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1ab7c6d04f9df2ad8e1533f15267fa12/Olleman82/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password