Omertron

» History
Stuart Boston
Liverpool, UK
Male 42
Omertron has watched 13,462 episodes and 1,037 movies.

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Third Person (2013)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Blended (2014)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Jersey Boys (2014)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Omertron's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Omertron's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/d16247d53d7b0ec8d9e4d3953abc7a0f/Omertron/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Omertron's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Omertron's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/d16247d53d7b0ec8d9e4d3953abc7a0f/Omertron/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password