Omertron

» History
Stuart Boston
Liverpool, UK
Male 41
Omertron has watched 12,621 episodes and 945 movies.

Wednesday December 4, 2013

Tuesday December 3, 2013

Monday December 2, 2013

Sunday December 1, 2013

Saturday November 30, 2013

Friday November 29, 2013

Thursday November 28, 2013

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Monday November 25, 2013

Sunday November 24, 2013

Saturday November 23, 2013

Friday November 22, 2013

Thursday November 21, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Monday November 18, 2013

Sunday November 17, 2013

Saturday November 16, 2013

Friday November 15, 2013

Thursday November 14, 2013

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Monday November 11, 2013

Sunday November 10, 2013

2 Guns (2013)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Grand Designs

13x10
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

RED 2 (2013)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Springsteen & I (2013)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Graceland

1x08 Bag Man
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Saturday November 9, 2013

Friday November 8, 2013

Thursday November 7, 2013

Wednesday November 6, 2013

Tuesday November 5, 2013

Monday November 4, 2013

Sunday November 3, 2013

Saturday November 2, 2013

Despicable Me 2 (2013)

 
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Friday November 1, 2013

Thursday October 31, 2013

Wednesday October 30, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View Omertron's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Omertron's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/d16247d53d7b0ec8d9e4d3953abc7a0f/Omertron/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Omertron's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Omertron's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/d16247d53d7b0ec8d9e4d3953abc7a0f/Omertron/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password