Omertron

» History
Stuart Boston
Liverpool, UK
Male 41
Omertron has watched 12,614 episodes.

Monday March 17, 2014

QI

4x03 Dogs
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Sunday March 16, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Fleming

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from Popcorn Hour

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Omertron's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Omertron's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/d16247d53d7b0ec8d9e4d3953abc7a0f/Omertron/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Omertron's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Omertron's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/d16247d53d7b0ec8d9e4d3953abc7a0f/Omertron/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password