P71Ryan

» History
P71Ryan
Maryland
Male
P71Ryan has watched 9,210 episodes.

Friday December 19, 2014

Ascension

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Affair

1x09 Episode 9
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x11 Krieg Nicht Lieb
manually marked seen

Thursday December 18, 2014

American Horror Story

4x10 Orphans
manually marked seen

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

NCIS

12x10 House Rules
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Fast N' Loud

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

13x06 The 2000-Year-Old Virgin
manually marked seen

Sons of Anarchy

7x13 Papa's Goods
manually marked seen

Cops

27x18 Without A Paddle
manually marked seen

Saturday December 6, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Tosh.0

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wheeler Dealers

11x13 Darracq
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

5 episodes
manually marked seen

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

24 episodes
manually marked seen

The Affair

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Highway Thru Hell

2 episodes
manually marked seen

American Dad!

5 episodes
manually marked seen

NCIS

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

6x08 Three Turkeys
manually marked seen

Tosh.0

6x30 Best of Season 6
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

18x09 #REHASH
scrobbled from XBMC

Sons of Anarchy

7x12 Red Rose
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday December 3, 2014

NCIS

12x09 Grounded
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

How It's Made: Dream Cars

2x09 KTM X-Bow
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x10 Lovecraft
scrobbled from XBMC

Cops

27x17 Facebook Fury
scrobbled from XBMC

Tosh.0

6x29 Black Santa
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 24, 2014

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Special 0
manually marked seen

Impractical Jokers

57 episodes
manually marked seen

Cops

32 episodes
manually marked seen

MythBusters

Special 0
manually marked seen

House of Cards (US)

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x08 Halfway to a Donut
manually marked seen

American Dad!

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Tosh.0

6x28 Wheel of Fortune
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

House of Cards (US)

2x07 Chapter 20
manually marked seen

Friday November 14, 2014

House of Cards (US)

2x03 Chapter 16
manually marked seen

Homeland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

American Horror Story

4x06 Bullseye
manually marked seen

Downton Abbey

5x08 Episode 8
manually marked seen

Cops

27x16 Familiar Faces
manually marked seen

Thursday November 13, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Cops

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Cops

26x05 Grown Men Gone Wild
scrobbled from XBMC

The Affair

1x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Downton Abbey

5x07 Episode 7
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

26x06 Simpsorama
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 9, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View P71Ryan's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to P71Ryan's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/834af052bb34c457022496188de069ba/P71Ryan/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for P71Ryan's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to P71Ryan's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/834af052bb34c457022496188de069ba/P71Ryan/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password