Rainz

» History
Danger VIP
Tasmania
Male 34
Rainz has watched 5,082 episodes.

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Seinfeld

3x19 The Limo
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 25, 2014

Extant

1x06 Nightmares
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 24, 2014

True Blood

7x09 Love Is to Die
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

South Park

17x06 Ginger Cow
scrobbled from XBMC

Falling Skies

4x02 The Eye
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Big Brother (UK)

15x56 Day 54
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from XBMC

Big Brother (UK)

15x55 Day 53
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 2, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Big Brother (UK)

15x48 Day 46
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Big Brother (UK)

15x47 Day 45
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

South Park

15x14 The Poor Kid
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Seinfeld

3x08 The Tape
scrobbled from XBMC

Big Brother (UK)

15x32 Day 30
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

True Blood

7x02 I Found You
scrobbled from XBMC

Big Brother (UK)

15x19 Day 17
manually marked seen

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Big Brother (UK)

15x23 Day 21
scrobbled from XBMC

Big Brother (UK)

15x16 Day 14
manually marked seen

Big Brother (UK)

15x22 Day 20
scrobbled from XBMC

Big Brother (UK)

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Big Brother (UK)

15x21 Day 19
scrobbled from XBMC

Big Brother (UK)

15x20 Day 18
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 28, 2014

Big Brother (UK)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Big Brother (UK)

15x18 Day 16
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

15x06 City Sushi
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 14, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Rainz's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Rainz's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/413e2ae4ac755a81f74d811128cd9abb/Rainz/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Rainz's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Rainz's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/413e2ae4ac755a81f74d811128cd9abb/Rainz/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password