RichPyke

» History
RichPyke
Omicron Persei 8
RichPyke has watched 4,454 episodes.

Sunday July 27, 2014

Vikings

1x01 Rites of Passage
manually marked seen

Saturday July 26, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Friday Night Dinner

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Scrubs

1x01 My First Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 16, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Family Guy

7x13 Stew-Roids
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

12x14 Fresh Heir
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Family Guy

11x20 Farmer Guy
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

11x19 Save the Clam
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

11x18 Total Recall
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Family Guy

11x14 Call Girl
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Family Guy

11x13 Chris Cross
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Family Guy

10x17 Forget-Me-Not
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

10x17 Forget-Me-Not
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

10x16 Killer Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Family Guy

10x07 Amish Guy
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View RichPyke's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to RichPyke's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1a5e65748da237f2ed808fedd64ba8a1/RichPyke/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for RichPyke's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to RichPyke's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1a5e65748da237f2ed808fedd64ba8a1/RichPyke/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password