RichPyke

» History
RichPyke
Omicron Persei 8
RichPyke has watched 4,742 episodes.

Thursday October 30, 2014

Breaking Bad

5x06 Buyout
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

5x05 Dead Freight
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Breaking Bad

5x04 Fifty-One
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

5x03 Hazard Pay
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

5x02 Madrigal
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Breaking Bad

4x13 Face Off
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x12 End Times
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x11 Crawl Space
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x10 Salud
scrobbled from XBMC

Not Going Out

6x07 Magic
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 26, 2014

Not Going Out

5x05 Examination
scrobbled from XBMC

Not Going Out

5x01 Band
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x09 Bug
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x08 Hermanos
scrobbled from XBMC

Spartacus

2x05 Libertus
scrobbled from XBMC

Not Going Out

7x01 Mugging
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 25, 2014

Not Going Out

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Breaking Bad

4x07 Problem Dog
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x06 Cornered
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 24, 2014

Breaking Bad

4x05 Shotgun
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

4x04 Bullet Points
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 23, 2014

Breaking Bad

4x03 Open House
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Breaking Bad

3x11 Abiquiu
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x10 Fly
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x09 Kafkaesque
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 19, 2014

Breaking Bad

3x08 I See You
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x07 One Minute
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x06 Sunset
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x05 Mas
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 18, 2014

Breaking Bad

3x04 Green Light
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x03 I.F.T.
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

3x01 No Mas
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x13 ABQ
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x12 Phoenix
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x11 Mandala
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 17, 2014

Breaking Bad

2x10 Over
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x09 4 Days Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 16, 2014

Breaking Bad

2x07 Negro y Azul
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x07 Negro y Azul
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x06 Peekaboo
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

WWE Raw is War

7x04 I Quit DX!
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View RichPyke's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to RichPyke's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1a5e65748da237f2ed808fedd64ba8a1/RichPyke/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for RichPyke's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to RichPyke's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1a5e65748da237f2ed808fedd64ba8a1/RichPyke/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password