Ritchie

» History
Mark Ritchie
Berlin
Male 46
Ritchie has watched 8,601 episodes.

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Bitten

1x09 Vengeance
manually marked seen

Bitten

1x06 Committed
manually marked seen

Bitten

1x08 Prisoner
manually marked seen

Bitten

1x07 Stalking
manually marked seen

Bitten

1x04 Grief
manually marked seen

Bitten

1x05 Bitten
manually marked seen

Bitten

1x03 Trespass
manually marked seen

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Bitten

1x01 Summons
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
manually marked seen

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Person of Interest

3x17 /
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x15 Last Call
manually marked seen

Psych

8x04 Someone's Got a Woody
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

5x10 Too Good To Be True
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

5x09 Too Much Ain't Enough
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
manually marked seen

Psych

8x02 S.E.I.Z.E. the Day
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
manually marked seen

Sirens (2014)

1x04 Famous Last Words
manually marked seen

Sirens (2014)

1x03 Rachel McAdams Topless
manually marked seen

Sirens (2014)

1x02 A Bitch Named Karma
manually marked seen

Sirens (2014)

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Mixology

1x04 Cal & Kacey
manually marked seen

Mixology

1x03 Bruce & Jessica
manually marked seen

Mixology

1x02 Liv & Ron
manually marked seen

Mixology

1x01 Tom & Maya
manually marked seen

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Elementary

2x17 Ears to You
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View Ritchie's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Ritchie's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/c283b6987586bd3bc22d7b897864a3e0/Ritchie/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Ritchie's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Ritchie's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/c283b6987586bd3bc22d7b897864a3e0/Ritchie/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password