RoChess

» History
Ron
the couch
Male 42
RoChess has watched 50,894 episodes.

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Turn

1x05 Epiphany
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Suits

4x08 Exposure
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from MediaPortal

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

The Strain

1x02 The Box
scrobbled from MediaPortal
History Feeds

iCal

View RoChess's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to RoChess's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2eca7c478798055988ae99cf284c54cf/RoChess/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for RoChess's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to RoChess's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2eca7c478798055988ae99cf284c54cf/RoChess/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password