Scoks

» History
Scoks
Omicron Persei 8
Scoks has watched 1,001 episodes.

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x11 In the Saddle
scrobbled from Plex

Alpha House

1x10 Showgirls
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday August 28, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Suits

4x10 This is Rome
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x09 Gone
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

The Killing (US)

1x02 The Cage
scrobbled from XBMC

The Killing (US)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x14 Heartburn
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x12 Yesterday's Gone
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
scrobbled from XBMC

24

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Fringe

3x720
manually marked seen

The Good Wife

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday June 14, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x03 Breaker of Chains
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x03 Minute to Win It
manually marked seen

Saturday June 7, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

The Following

2x15 Forgive
scrobbled from Plex

The Following

2x14 Silence
scrobbled from Plex

The Following

2x13 The Reaping
scrobbled from Plex

The Following

2x12 Betrayal
scrobbled from Plex

The Following

2x11 Freedom
scrobbled from Plex

The Following

2x11 Freedom
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

The Following

2x02 For Joe
scrobbled from Plex

Friday May 9, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Alpha House

1x08 Ruby Shoals
scrobbled from Plex

Alpha House

1x07 Prayer Brunch
scrobbled from Plex

Alpha House

1x06 Zingers
scrobbled from Plex

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Continuum

3x02 Minute Man
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday April 10, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Continuum

3x01 Minute By Minute
scrobbled from Plex

Friday March 14, 2014

The Simpsons

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Scandal (2012)

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Rake (US)

1x01 Serial Killer
manually marked seen

Raising Hope

4x07 Murder, She Hoped
manually marked seen

New Girl

2x06 Halloween
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Scoks's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Scoks's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/dec488f2a40d23360e19803ede031c52/Scoks/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Scoks's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Scoks's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/dec488f2a40d23360e19803ede031c52/Scoks/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password