Scoks

» History
Scoks
Omicron Persei 8
Scoks has watched 1,064 episodes.

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Fireman Sam

6x10 Cat Magic
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday October 9, 2014

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
scrobbled from Plex

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
scrobbled from Plex

Raising Hope

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

The Last Ship

1x09 Trials
scrobbled from Plex

Under the Dome

2x10 The Fall
scrobbled from Plex

Extant

1x11 A New World
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x11 In the Saddle
scrobbled from Plex

Alpha House

1x10 Showgirls
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday August 28, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Suits

4x10 This Is Rome
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x09 Gone
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

The Killing (US)

1x02 The Cage
scrobbled from XBMC

The Killing (US)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x14 Heartburn
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x12 Yesterday's Gone
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
scrobbled from XBMC

24

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Fringe

3x720
manually marked seen

The Good Wife

4 episodes
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Scoks's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Scoks's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/dec488f2a40d23360e19803ede031c52/Scoks/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Scoks's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Scoks's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/dec488f2a40d23360e19803ede031c52/Scoks/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password