Shangostar

» History
Shangostar
Omicron Persei 8
Shangostar has watched 4,455 episodes and 70 movies.

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Not Going Out

6x06 Play
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Not Going Out

5x02 Dads
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday November 21, 2014

Not Going Out

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday November 20, 2014

Not Going Out

2x00
manually marked seen

Not Going Out

2x07 Gangster
manually marked seen

Not Going Out

2x06 Dating
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

South Park

17x10 The Hobbit
manually marked seen

South Park

17x06 Ginger Cow
manually marked seen

Monday November 10, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x04 Slabtown
manually marked seen

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x03 Four Walls and a Roof
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 28, 2014

South Park

17x01 Let Go, Let Gov
manually marked seen

QI

12x02 Location, Location, Location
manually marked seen

Monday October 27, 2014

QI

12x04 Levity
manually marked seen

QI

12x03 Literature
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x05 Prophets
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x04 Brotherhood
manually marked seen

Sunday October 26, 2014

Person of Interest

4x03 Wingman
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x02 Nautilus
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

5x02 Strangers
manually marked seen

Saturday October 25, 2014

Person of Interest

4x01 Panopticon
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

5x01 No Sanctuary
manually marked seen

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Under the Dome

2x13 Go Now
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x12 Turn
manually marked seen

Thursday October 16, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Under the Dome

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday October 9, 2014

Under the Dome

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Shangostar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Shangostar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/01738cfb2f97eb0e11be2d5dfc104d14/Shangostar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Shangostar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Shangostar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/01738cfb2f97eb0e11be2d5dfc104d14/Shangostar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password