Shangostar

» History
Shangostar
Omicron Persei 8
Shangostar has watched 4,342 episodes and 67 movies.

Thursday October 16, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Under the Dome

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday October 9, 2014

Under the Dome

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

QI

3x02 Cummingtonite
scrobbled from MediaPortal

QI

2x12 Birth
scrobbled from MediaPortal

QI

2x10 Bills
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday August 12, 2014

QI

2x06 Beavers
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Ed Byrne Crowd Pleaser (2011)

 
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Bill Bailey: Qualmpeddler (2013)

 
manually marked seen

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Shangostar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Shangostar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/01738cfb2f97eb0e11be2d5dfc104d14/Shangostar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Shangostar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Shangostar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/01738cfb2f97eb0e11be2d5dfc104d14/Shangostar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password