SmokingWyzard

» History
SmokingWyzard
Omicron Persei 8
SmokingWyzard has watched 32 episodes.

Thursday November 11, 2010

Wednesday November 10, 2010

Tuesday November 9, 2010

Monday November 8, 2010

Sunday November 7, 2010

Lost Girl

1x05 Dead Lucky
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

3x05 Amber 31422
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 4, 2010

Wednesday November 3, 2010

Wednesday October 27, 2010

Weeds

6x08 Gentle Puppies
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 26, 2010

Castle (2009)

3x06 3XK
scrobbled from XBMC

Lie to me

3x04 Double Blind
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 25, 2010

Weeds

6x06 A Shoe for a Shoe
scrobbled from XBMC

Sanctuary

3x02 Firewall
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 21, 2010

History Feeds

iCal

View SmokingWyzard's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to SmokingWyzard's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/071d771e5ff2043335005cc73f9f4388/SmokingWyzard/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for SmokingWyzard's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to SmokingWyzard's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/071d771e5ff2043335005cc73f9f4388/SmokingWyzard/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password