Sranshaft

» History
Calvin Lichty
Werribee, Australia
Male 35
Sranshaft has watched 16,901 episodes.

Friday April 11, 2014

Adventure Time

3x05 Too Young
scrobbled from XBMC

Wolverine

1x08 Koh
scrobbled from XBMC

Futurama

1x03 I, Roommate
scrobbled from XBMC

American Dad!

7x05 White Rice
scrobbled from XBMC

Drawn Together

1x01 Hot Tub
scrobbled from XBMC

Leverage

1x04 The Miracle Job
scrobbled from XBMC

Leverage

1x01 The Nigerian Job
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 10, 2014

Nashville

2x19 Crazy
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

1x22 Charges and Specs
manually marked seen

Modern Family

5x19 A Hard Jay's Night
manually marked seen

Family Guy

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

5x11 G.I. Jeff
manually marked seen

American Dad!

10x15 Honey, I'm Homeland
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x06 Unforgiven
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Vikings

2x05 Answers in Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x04 Eye for an Eye
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x03 Treachery
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x02 Invasion
scrobbled from XBMC

Up All Night

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Futurama

7x26 Meanwhile
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

3x19 Dog of Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Nurse Jackie

1x08 Pupil
scrobbled from XBMC

30 Rock

4x04 Audition Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Family Guy

7x15 Three Kings
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x06 Episode Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x05 Episode Five
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x04 Episode Four
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x03 Episode Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x02 Episode Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

4x08 Hug Wolf
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Sranshaft's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Sranshaft's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password