Sranshaft

» History
Calvin Lichty
Werribee, Australia
Male 34
Sranshaft has watched 16,634 episodes.

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

The Michael J. Fox Show

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Family Guy

5x09 Road to Rupert
scrobbled from XBMC

The Last Ship

1x01 Phase Six
manually marked seen

The Following

2x15 Forgive
scrobbled from XBMC

Deadbeat

1x10 Pieces of Sue
scrobbled from XBMC

Deadbeat

1x09 Sixty Feet Under
scrobbled from XBMC

Deadbeat

1x06 Raising the Dead
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Deadbeat

1x03 The Knockoff
scrobbled from XBMC

Deadbeat

1x01 The Sexorcism
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Sranshaft's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Sranshaft's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password