Sranshaft

» History
Calvin Lichty VIP
Werribee, Australia
Male 34
Sranshaft has watched 16,179 episodes.

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

The Simpsons

9x03 Lisa's Sax
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

5x07 Davey
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

3x07 Lethal Weapons
scrobbled from XBMC

Motive

2x07 Pitfall
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x24 Demons (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x23 Angels (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Zumba Fitness

1x04 Cardio Party
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 18, 2014

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Sranshaft's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Sranshaft's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password