Sranshaft

» History
Calvin Lichty
Werribee, Australia
Male 34
Sranshaft has watched 16,267 episodes.

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Sranshaft's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Sranshaft's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password