Sranshaft

» History
Calvin Lichty VIP
Werribee, Australia
Male 34
Sranshaft has watched 14,686 episodes.

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Monday November 18, 2013

Sunday November 17, 2013

Saturday November 16, 2013

Friday November 15, 2013

Thursday November 14, 2013

Axe Cop

1x08 Super Axe
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Monday November 11, 2013

Sunday November 10, 2013

Saturday November 9, 2013

Friday November 8, 2013

Thursday November 7, 2013

The Maxx

1x12 Episode 12
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

3x07 Still
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

11x02 Ratings Guy
scrobbled from XBMC

Aqua TV Show Show

1x12 Circus
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

1x06 Moaning Lisa
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 6, 2013

Tuesday November 5, 2013

Castle (2009)

6x06 Get a Clue
scrobbled from XBMC

American Dad!

10x03 Buck, Wild
scrobbled from XBMC

The Planets

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday November 4, 2013

Sunday November 3, 2013

Saturday November 2, 2013

Friday November 1, 2013

Scrubs

2x11 My Sex Buddy
scrobbled from XBMC

Supersized Earth

1x01 A Place to Live
manually marked seen

Mutant Planet

4 episodes
manually marked seen

How to Grow a Planet

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Doomsday Preppers

9 episodes
manually marked seen

The Shield

1x03 The Spread
scrobbled from XBMC

Revolution

2x05 One Riot, One Ranger
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x05 The Courier
manually marked seen

Masters of Sex

1x04 Thank You for Coming
manually marked seen

Curiosity

1x17 Your Body on Drugs
manually marked seen

Thursday October 31, 2013

Supernatural

1x14 Nightmare
scrobbled from XBMC

The Shield

1x02 Our Gang
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 30, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View Sranshaft's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Sranshaft's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Sranshaft's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9d60cea36579a8c95729f0c6dea25953/Sranshaft/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password