Teriak47

» History
Teriak47
Belgium
Male 28
Teriak47 has watched 9,026 episodes.

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Glee

5x16 Tested
manually marked seen

Glee

5x17 Opening Night
manually marked seen

Glee

5x15 Bash
manually marked seen

Monday April 21, 2014

NCIS

11x21 Alleged
manually marked seen

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x21 Three Hearts
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x20 Windfall
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

The Following

2x12 Betrayal
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x04 Minute Changes
manually marked seen

Sunday April 13, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Elementary

2x17 Ears to You
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Sunday April 6, 2014

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
manually marked seen

Saturday April 5, 2014

Resurrection

1x03 Two Rivers
manually marked seen

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x19 Spoils of War
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x19 Most Likely To...
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x03 Minute to Win It
manually marked seen

Bones

9x19 The Turn in the Urn
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x09 Knight Takes Queen
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x08 The Challenge
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x07 A Rebellious Woman
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Glee

5x14 New New York
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x18 Milton Bobbit
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x19 Crescent City (2)
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Crisis

1x03 What Was Done to You
manually marked seen

The Following

2x11 Freedom
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x17 Mother's Little Helper
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x16 Blade Runners
manually marked seen

Revolution

2x17 Why We Fight
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x17 Addiction
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x16 Disgrace
manually marked seen

The Originals

1x16 Farewell to Storyville
manually marked seen

Monday March 31, 2014

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x17 Ma Lalo o ka 'ili
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x15 Pale 'la
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x05 Mukozuke
manually marked seen

Sunday March 30, 2014

Arrow

2x17 Birds of Prey
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
manually marked seen

Thursday March 27, 2014

Hannibal

2x04 Takiawase
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x18 Crescent City (1)
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Person of Interest

3x18 Allegiance
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x18 Zero Days
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x17 Between the Lines
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x16 The Show Must Go On
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x19 The Greater Good
manually marked seen

Helix

1x12 The Reaping
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
manually marked seen

Glee

5x13 New Directions
manually marked seen

The Following

2x10 Teacher's Pet
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Crisis

1x01 Pilot
checked in from TV Show Favs

Ancient Aliens

6x19 Alien Breeders
manually marked seen

Bones

9x18 The Carrot in the Kudzu
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x02 Minute Man
manually marked seen

Da Vinci's Demons

2x01 The Blood of Man
manually marked seen

Sunday March 23, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

The 100

1x01 Pilot
checked in from TV Show Favs

The 100

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x17 Rock and a Hard Place
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x15 Struggle
manually marked seen

Black Sails

1x08 VIII.
manually marked seen

Black Sails

1x07 VII.
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Intelligence (2014)

1x11 The Grey Hat
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
manually marked seen

Glee

5x12 100
manually marked seen

Revolution

2x16 Exposition Boulevard
manually marked seen

The Following

2x09 Unmasked
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x01 Minute By Minute
manually marked seen

Continuum

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x18 The Way of the Ninja
manually marked seen

Monday March 17, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Ancient Aliens

6x17 The Shamans
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x16 Hoku Welowelo
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x14 Payback
manually marked seen

Ancient Aliens

6x18 Aliens and Insects
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Bones

9x16 The Source in the Sludge
manually marked seen

Intelligence (2014)

1x10 Cain and Gabriel
manually marked seen

Glee

5x11 City of Angels
manually marked seen

The Following

2x08 The Messenger
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x16 RAM
manually marked seen

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x09 Homecoming
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 11, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x16 Fish Out of Water
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x02 Sakizuke
manually marked seen

Revolution

2x15 Dreamcatcher
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x15 #THINMAN
manually marked seen

Monday March 10, 2014

Helix

1x10 Fushigi
manually marked seen

Helix

1x09 Level X
manually marked seen

The Originals

1x15 Le Grand Guignol
manually marked seen

The Following

2x07 Sacrifice
manually marked seen

Glee

5x10 Trio
manually marked seen

Suits

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Believe

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Saturday March 8, 2014

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
checked in from Traktato

Almost Human

1x13 Straw Man
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
manually marked seen

Intelligence (2014)

1x09 Athens
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x16 Dressed to Kill
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Crisis

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Elementary

2x16 The One Percent Solution
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x13 Revelation
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x08 Evil For Evil
manually marked seen

Sunday March 2, 2014

Top Gear

21x05 M135i vs. GTI
manually marked seen

Saturday March 1, 2014

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
manually marked seen

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x15 Tuhon
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x15 Bulletproof
manually marked seen

Rizzoli & Isles

4x13 Tears of a Clown
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x05 The Homecoming
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Glee

5x09 Frenemies
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 25, 2014

The Blacklist

1x14 Madeline Pratt
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x12 Beholder
manually marked seen

Intelligence (2014)

1x08 Delta Force
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x16 Room 147
manually marked seen

The Following

2x06 Fly Away
manually marked seen

Monday February 24, 2014

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

6x19 Seeing Red
manually marked seen

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

6x18 Entropy
manually marked seen

Black Sails

1x05 V.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x05 V.
manually marked seen

Top Gear

21x04 Hammond vs. 6 by 6
manually marked seen

Sunday February 23, 2014

Helix

1x08 Bloodline
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x08 Bloodline
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Teriak47's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Teriak47's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password