Teriak47

» History
Teriak47 VIP
Belgium
Male 28
Teriak47 has watched 10,386 episodes.

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Forever (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Naked News

2014x210
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x209
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x208
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x207
manually marked seen

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

The Blacklist

Special 2 A Look Ahead
manually marked seen

Gotham

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Ray Donovan

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Last Ship

22 episodes
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

38 episodes
manually marked seen

Supernatural

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x206
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x205
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x204
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Naked News

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wipeout (US)

16 episodes
manually marked seen

Wipeout (US)

20 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Dominion

1x07 Ouroboros
scrobbled from Plex

Dominion

1x06 Black Eyes Blue
scrobbled from Plex

Dominion

1x04 The Flood
scrobbled from Plex

Dominion

1x03 Broken Places
scrobbled from Plex

Stargate Universe

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Lost

119 episodes
manually marked seen

Touche pas à mon poste

516 episodes
manually marked seen

Fort Boyard (FR)

66 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

15 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

14 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

11 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Face Off

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Intelligence (2014)

1x13 Being Human
manually marked seen

Grimm

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x14 Mommy Dearest
manually marked seen

TableTop

2x21 Lords of Vegas
manually marked seen

Top Gear

21x06 Burma Special - Part 1
manually marked seen

Top Gear

80 episodes
manually marked seen

MythBusters

Special 14 Traffic Tricks
manually marked seen

Penny Dreadful

1x07 Possession
scrobbled from Plex

Fort Boyard (FR)

25x06
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Fort Boyard (FR)

20x14
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x198
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x197
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x196
manually marked seen

Naked News

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x193
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x192
manually marked seen

Naked News

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x189
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x188
manually marked seen

Naked News

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday August 17, 2014

Touche pas à mon poste

5x209
scrobbled from Plex

Friday August 15, 2014

Touche pas à mon poste

5x208
manually marked seen

Touche pas à mon poste

5x207
manually marked seen

Touche pas à mon poste

5x206
manually marked seen

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Touche pas à mon poste

5x205
manually marked seen

Touche pas à mon poste

5x204
manually marked seen

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Constantine

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Teriak47's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Teriak47's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password