Teriak47

» History
Teriak47
Belgium
Male 28
Teriak47 has watched 9,191 episodes.

Saturday July 26, 2014

MythBusters

14x03 Commercial Myths
manually marked seen

Thursday July 24, 2014

Warehouse 13

5x06 Endless
manually marked seen

Warehouse 13

5x05 Cangku Shisi
manually marked seen

Warehouse 13

5x04 Savage Seduction
manually marked seen

Warehouse 13

5x03 A Faire to Remember
manually marked seen

Warehouse 13

5x02 Secret Services
manually marked seen

Warehouse 13

5x01 Endless Terror
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x12 Tome-wan
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x22 Blonde Ambition
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Ancient Aliens

6x20 Alien Transports
manually marked seen

Monday July 21, 2014

MythBusters

14x02 Household Disasters
manually marked seen

MythBusters

14x01 Fire in the Hole
manually marked seen

Sunday July 20, 2014

Crossbones

1x02 The Covenant
manually marked seen

Crossbones

1x01 The Devil's Dominion
manually marked seen

Warehouse 13

10 episodes
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
manually marked seen

Salem

1x04 Survivors
manually marked seen

The Last Ship

1x01 Phase Six
manually marked seen

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
manually marked seen

Dominion

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Dominion

1x02 Godspeed
manually marked seen

Defiance

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Covert Affairs

11 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x05 Closer Than Sisters
manually marked seen

Penny Dreadful

1x04 Demimonde
manually marked seen

Penny Dreadful

1x02 Séance
manually marked seen

Penny Dreadful

1x03 Resurrection
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Person of Interest

3x23 Deus Ex Machina
manually marked seen

Elementary

2x24 The Grand Experiment
manually marked seen

Monday June 16, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Bones

9x23 The Drama in the Queen
manually marked seen

Bones

9x24 The Recluse in the Recliner
manually marked seen

Saturday May 24, 2014

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 20, 2014

24

9x04 Day 9: 2:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x07 Mockingbird
manually marked seen

Thursday May 15, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x24 Deep Trouble (1)
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 14, 2014

NCIS

11x24 Honor Thy Father
manually marked seen

24

9x03 Day 9: 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x23 For Better or Worse
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Grimm

3x21 The Inheritance
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x18 The Law of Sacrifice
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x20 My Fair Wesen
manually marked seen

Grimm

3x17 Synchronicity
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x21 Impetus
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x22 Execution
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x20 Revolution
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x19 Allegiance
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x18 Blood
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x11 Kō No Mono
manually marked seen

Sunday May 11, 2014

Elementary

2x23 Art in the Blood
manually marked seen

Da Vinci's Demons

2x08 The Fall from Heaven
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x22 Streets of Fire
manually marked seen

Thursday May 8, 2014

Elementary

2x22 Paint It Black
manually marked seen

Penny Dreadful

1x01 Night Work
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x07 Waning Minutes
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x23 The Admiral's Daughter
manually marked seen

Glee

5x19 Old Dogs, New Tricks
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Person of Interest

3x22 A House Divided
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x23 Exposure
manually marked seen

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

1x21 Ragtag
manually marked seen

Crisis

1x08 How Far Would You Go?
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x10 Naka-Choko
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x21 Berlin
manually marked seen

Salem

1x03 In Vain
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 6, 2014

24

9x02 Day 9: 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x22 Veritas
manually marked seen

Resurrection

1x08 Torn Apart
manually marked seen

Resurrection

1x07 Schemes of the Devil
manually marked seen

Resurrection

1x06 Home
manually marked seen

Resurrection

1x05 Insomnia
manually marked seen

24

9x01 Day 9: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

24

Special 13 Jack is Back
manually marked seen

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x22 One More Chance
manually marked seen

Friday May 2, 2014

Hawaii Five-0

4x20 Pe'epe'e Kanaka
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x19 Ku I Ka Pili Koko
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x18 Ho'i Hou
manually marked seen

Thursday May 1, 2014

Crisis

1x07 Homecoming
manually marked seen

Crisis

1x06 Here He Comes
manually marked seen

Crisis

1x05 Designated Allies
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Elementary

2x20 No Lack of Void
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x05 30 Minutes To Air
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x06 Wasted Minute
manually marked seen

Glee

5x18 The Back-Up Plan
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x21 Beta
manually marked seen

The Following

2x13 The Reaping
manually marked seen

The Following

2x15 Forgive
manually marked seen

The Following

2x14 Silence
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Salem

1x02 The Stone Child
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x21 Law & Boarder
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x20 The Kingmaker
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x09 Shiizakana
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x07 Yakimono
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x08 Su-zakana
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x06 Futamono
manually marked seen

Monday April 28, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x03 Breaker of Chains
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x04 Oathkeeper
manually marked seen

Saturday April 26, 2014

Salem

1x01 The Vow
checked in from TV Show Favs

Bones

9x22 The Nail in the Coffin
manually marked seen

Salem

1x01 The Vow
manually marked seen

Bones

9x21 The Cold in the Case
manually marked seen

Bones

9x20 The High in the Low
manually marked seen

Friday April 25, 2014

Castle (2009)

6x20 That '70s Show
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x20 Death Benefit
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x19 The Pavlovich Brothers
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Glee

5x16 Tested
manually marked seen

Glee

5x17 Opening Night
manually marked seen

Glee

5x15 Bash
manually marked seen

Monday April 21, 2014

NCIS

11x21 Alleged
manually marked seen

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x21 Three Hearts
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x20 Windfall
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

The Following

2x12 Betrayal
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x04 Minute Changes
manually marked seen

Sunday April 13, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Elementary

2x17 Ears to You
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Sunday April 6, 2014

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
manually marked seen

Saturday April 5, 2014

Resurrection

1x03 Two Rivers
manually marked seen

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x19 Spoils of War
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x19 Most Likely To ...
manually marked seen

Continuum

3x03 Minute to Win It
manually marked seen

Bones

9x19 The Turn in the Urn
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x09 Knight Takes Queen
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x08 The Challenge
manually marked seen

The Musketeers

1x07 A Rebellious Woman
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Glee

5x14 New New York
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x18 Milton Bobbit
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x19 Crescent City (2)
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Crisis

1x03 What Was Done to You
manually marked seen

The Following

2x11 Freedom
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x17 Mother's Little Helper
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x16 Blade Runners
manually marked seen

Revolution

2x17 Why We Fight
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x17 Addiction
manually marked seen

Revenge

3x16 Disgrace
manually marked seen

The Originals

1x16 Farewell to Storyville
manually marked seen

Monday March 31, 2014

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x17 Ma Lalo o ka 'ili
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

4x15 Pale 'la
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x05 Mukōzuke
manually marked seen

Sunday March 30, 2014

Arrow

2x17 Birds of Prey
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
manually marked seen

Thursday March 27, 2014

Hannibal

2x04 Takiawase
manually marked seen

NCIS

11x18 Crescent City (1)
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Person of Interest

3x18 Allegiance
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x18 Zero Days
manually marked seen

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x17 Between the Lines
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Teriak47's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Teriak47's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password