Teriak47

» History
Teriak47 VIP
Belgium
Male 28
Teriak47 has watched 10,923 episodes.

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Tanked

5x16
manually marked seen

Arrow

3x02 Sara
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from Plex

Resurrection

2x02 Echoes
manually marked seen

Resurrection

2x01 Revelation
scrobbled from Plex

Revenge

4x03 Ashes
scrobbled from Plex

Revenge

4x02 Disclosure
scrobbled from Plex

Revenge

4x01 Renaissance
scrobbled from Plex

Franklin & Bash

4x03 Love Is the Drug
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x245
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x244
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x243
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x242
manually marked seen

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Legends (2014)

1x06 Gauntlet
scrobbled from Plex

Legends (2014)

1x05 Rogue
scrobbled from Plex

Legends (2014)

1x04 Betrayal
scrobbled from Plex

Legends (2014)

1x02 Chemistry
scrobbled from Plex

Legends (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Haven

5x04 Much Ado About Mara
scrobbled from Plex

Chicago Fire

3x02 Wow Me
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 5, 2014

Naked News

2014x237
manually marked seen

Tanked

5x14
manually marked seen

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x01 Driven
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from Plex

Transporter

1x12 Payback
scrobbled from Plex
History Feeds

iCal

View Teriak47's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Teriak47's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password