Teriak47

» History
Teriak47 VIP
Belgium
Male 28
Teriak47 has watched 11,305 episodes.

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

6x11 Humbug
scrobbled from Plex

NCIS

12x10 House Rules
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Tanked

5x23
manually marked seen

Transporter

2x10 Chimera
scrobbled from Plex

Transporter

2x10 Chimera
scrobbled from Plex

Lost Girl

5x01 Like Hell (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Lost Girl

5x01 Like Hell (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Lost Girl

5x01 Like Hell (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Monday December 8, 2014

Transporter

2x09 Trust
scrobbled from Plex

Transporter

2x08 T2
scrobbled from Plex

Transporter

2x06 Diva
manually marked seen

Transporter

2x05 Euphro
scrobbled from Plex

Transporter

2x02 Boom
manually marked seen

Sunday December 7, 2014

Constantine

1x07 Blessed Are the Damned
manually marked seen

Haven

5x13 Chosen
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Haven

5x12 Chemistry
scrobbled from Plex

Haven

5x11 Reflections
scrobbled from Plex

Haven

5x10 Mortality
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Naked News

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x285
manually marked seen

Sleepy Hollow

2x11 The Akeda
scrobbled from Plex

Madam Secretary

1x11 Game On
scrobbled from Plex

Naked News

2014x284
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Elementary

3x05 Rip Off
manually marked seen

Saturday November 29, 2014

Tanked

5x22
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x283
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x282
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x281
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x280
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x279
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x278
manually marked seen

Friday November 28, 2014

Naked News

2014x277
manually marked seen

Thursday November 27, 2014

NCIS

12x09 Grounded
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday November 26, 2014

The Flash (2014)

1x07 Power Outage
manually marked seen

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

2x08 USPIS
scrobbled from Plex

Sleepy Hollow

2x10 Magnum Opus
scrobbled from Plex

Scorpion

1x10 Talismans
scrobbled from Plex

NCIS: Los Angeles

6x09 Traitor
scrobbled from Plex

Castle (2009)

7x08 Kill Switch
scrobbled from Plex

Sleepy Hollow

2x08 Heartless
manually marked seen

Tanked

5x21
manually marked seen

Covert Affairs

5x13 She Believes
manually marked seen

Naked News

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x08 Point of Origin
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Chicago P.D.

2x08 Assignment of the Year
manually marked seen

Chicago Fire

3x08 Chopper
manually marked seen

Bones

10x08 The Puzzler in the Pit
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

5x08 Ka Hana Malu
manually marked seen

Elementary

3x04 Bella
manually marked seen

Sunday November 23, 2014

Constantine

1x05 Danse Vaudou
manually marked seen

Friday November 21, 2014

Scorpion

1x09 Rogue Element
manually marked seen

Forever (2014)

1x09 6 A.M.
manually marked seen

NCIS

12x08 Semper Fortis
manually marked seen

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Homeland

4x04 Iron in the Fire
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday November 16, 2014

Tanked

5x20
manually marked seen

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

The Flash (2014)

1x05 Plastique
scrobbled from Plex

Naked News

2014x272
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x271
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x270
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x269
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x268
manually marked seen

Naked News

2014x267
manually marked seen

Z Nation

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Z Nation

1x06 Resurrection Z
scrobbled from Plex

Z Nation

1x03 Philly Feast
scrobbled from Plex

Supernatural

10x05 Fan Fiction
scrobbled from Plex

Supernatural

10x05 Fan Fiction
scrobbled from Plex

Supernatural

10x04 Paper Moon
scrobbled from Plex

Supernatural

10x02 Reichenbach
scrobbled from Plex

Supernatural

10x01 Black
scrobbled from Plex

Haven

5x09 Morbidity
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday November 11, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

6x07 Leipei
scrobbled from Plex
History Feeds

iCal

View Teriak47's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Teriak47's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Teriak47's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/f82305c9ee040720f25c0713c3bcc4b5/Teriak47/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password