Tyde

» History
Tyde
Germany
Tyde has watched 2,585 episodes.

Tuesday June 3, 2014

The King of Queens

5x08 Flash Photography
manually marked seen

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Rick and Morty

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

The King of Queens

5x03 Holy Mackerel
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

3x05 Daddy's Girlfriend (2)
manually marked seen

Monday May 26, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Louie (2010)

2x12 Niece
scrobbled from XBMC

Louie (2010)

2x11 Duckling
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 18, 2014

The Big Bang Theory

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Louie (2010)

1x13 Night Out
manually marked seen

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Louie (2010)

2x01 Pregnant
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 13, 2014

The King of Queens

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

1x12 Gym
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 9, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

The League

3x12 St. Pete
scrobbled from XBMC

The League

3x11 The Guest Bong
scrobbled from XBMC

Friends With Benefits

4 episodes
manually marked seen

The League

3x08 Thanksgiving
scrobbled from XBMC

The League

3x07 Carmenjello
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 25, 2014

The League

3x06 Yobogoya!
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 22, 2014

The League

3x01 The Lockout
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 21, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

The League

2x07 Ghost Monkey
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 15, 2014

The League

2x05 The Marathon
scrobbled from XBMC

The League

2x04 The Kluneberg
scrobbled from XBMC

Two and a Half Men

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Two and a Half Men

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday April 13, 2014

The League

1x06 The Shiva Bowl
scrobbled from XBMC

The League

1x05 The Usual Bet
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 12, 2014

The League

1x04 Mr. McGibblets
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Entourage

6x11 Scared Straight
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

How I Met Your Mother

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Entourage

3x16 Gotcha!
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x15 Manic Monday
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x13 Less Than 30
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x12 Sorry, Ari
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x11 What About Bob?
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 24, 2014

Entourage

3x08 The Release
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x07 Strange Days
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x06 Three's Company
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x05 Crash and Burn
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x04 Guys and Doll
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

3x03 Dominated
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

3x12 Egg Drop
manually marked seen

Sunday March 23, 2014

Entourage

2x14 The Abyss
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

2x13 Exodus
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

2x10 The Bat Mitzvah
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

2x09 I Love You Too
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Entourage

1x08 New York
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

1x07 The Scene
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Entourage

1x03 Talk Show
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

1x02 The Review
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

3x07 Treehouse
manually marked seen

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

New Girl

1x16 Control
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x15 Injured
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Circus Halligalli

3x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

Saturday March 15, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Modern Family

3x01 Dude Ranch
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x11 Jess and Julia
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x09 The 23rd
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Happy Endings

3x16 The Incident
manually marked seen

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View Tyde's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Tyde's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/98daf34dadaa47a697c415a067dcddc5/Tyde/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Tyde's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Tyde's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/98daf34dadaa47a697c415a067dcddc5/Tyde/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password