Undisclosedp

» History
Michael VIP
Omicron Persei 8
Male 26
Undisclosedp has watched 5,988 episodes.

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Outcasts

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 13, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

House of Lies

3x09 Zhang
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x07 Pushback
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Red Dwarf

10x06 The Beginning
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Red Dwarf

10x05 Dear Dave
scrobbled from XBMC

Red Dwarf

10x04 Entangled
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Red Dwarf

10x03 Lemons
scrobbled from XBMC

Red Dwarf

10x01 Trojan
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Nikita

4x06 Canceled
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

4x05 Bubble
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

4x04 Pay-Off
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

4x03 Set-Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Nikita

4x02 Dead or Alive
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

4x01 Wanted
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Nikita

3x20 High-Value Target
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Nikita

3x19 Self-Destruct
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x18 Broken Home
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x17 Masks
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x16 Tipping Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x13 Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x12 With Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x11 Black Badge
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x10 Brave New World
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday February 22, 2014

Nikita

3x09 Survival Instincts
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x08 Aftermath
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 21, 2014

Nikita

3x07 Intersection
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x06 Sideswipe
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x04 Consequences
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

5x14 iSpy
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 20, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

House of Lies

3x06 Middlegame
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x05 Soldiers
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

House of Lies

3x04 Associates
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x03 Boom
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x02 Power
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x01 Wreckage
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x04 Episode Four
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x03 Episode Three
manually marked seen

The Crazy Ones

1x13 Outbreak
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Undisclosedp's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Undisclosedp's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/8eed070be5bff10d9ed2553fc27c604d/Undisclosedp/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Undisclosedp's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Undisclosedp's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/8eed070be5bff10d9ed2553fc27c604d/Undisclosedp/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password