Warlord

» History
Warlord
Omicron Persei 8
Male 32
Warlord has watched 7,263 episodes.

Sunday July 13, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Dragons: Riders of Berk

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Black Sails

1x03 III.
manually marked seen

Black Sails

1x08 VIII.
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Black Sails

1x07 VII.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x06 VI.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x06 VI.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x05 V.
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 23, 2014

Black Sails

1x04 IV.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x02 II.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x01 I.
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Vikings

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday June 5, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Hannibal

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

2x24 The Grand Experiment
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x22 Stairway To Heaven
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x07 Mockingbird
manually marked seen

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

Game of Thrones

4x05 First of His Name
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x20 Il Tavolo Bianco
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Supernatural

9x21 King of the Damned
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

1x21 Ragtag
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

3x22 A House Divided
manually marked seen

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Hannibal

2x08 Su-zakana
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x03 Breaker of Chains
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x18 Forest Green
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Archer (2009)

2x01 Swiss Miss
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x04 Takiawase
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x09 Job Offer
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x08 The Rock
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x07 Skytanic
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x06 Skorpio
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x05 Honeypot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Ranma ½

1x01 Here's Ranma
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Hannibal

2x02 Sakizuke
manually marked seen

Monday March 10, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Bleach

24 episodes
manually marked seen

Bleach

1x02 A Shinigami's Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Elementary

2x16 The One Percent Solution
manually marked seen

Monday March 3, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Supernatural

9x14 Captives
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Doctor Horrible's Sing-Along Blog

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 12, 2014

The Visitor from the Future

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

2x15 Corpse de Ballet
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x09 After
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 10, 2014

Sherlock

1x01 A Study in Pink
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 7, 2014

Saint Seiya

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday February 6, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Supernatural

9x11 First Born
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View Warlord's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to Warlord's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/19f091fc5882171f55aef69a66032c5e/Warlord/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for Warlord's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to Warlord's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/19f091fc5882171f55aef69a66032c5e/Warlord/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password