adamanth

» History
adamanth
Moscow
Male
adamanth has watched 5,247 episodes.

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Gotham

1x10 LoveCraft
scrobbled from XBMC

Sleepy Hollow

2x05 The Weeping Lady
manually marked seen

Fizruk

2x12
checked in from Mizuu

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Grimm

4x05 Cry Luison
scrobbled from XBMC

Forever (2014)

1x09 6 A.M.
scrobbled from XBMC

Fizruk

2x10
checked in from Mizuu

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x02 The Kindred
scrobbled from XBMC

American Horror Story

4x07 Test of Strength
manually marked seen

Fizruk

2x09
checked in from Mizuu

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Supernatural

10x05 Fan Fiction
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

5x08 Exposure
scrobbled from XBMC

Fizruk

2x08
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Grimm

4x04 Dyin' on a Prayer
scrobbled from XBMC

Fizruk

2x07
manually marked seen

Monday November 17, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x06 Consumed
scrobbled from XBMC

Fizruk

2x06
manually marked seen

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
checked in from Mizuu

Gotham

1x08 The Mask
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

5x04 Slabtown
scrobbled from XBMC

American Horror Story

4x06 Bullseye
manually marked seen

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
checked in from Mizuu

Fizruk

2x05
manually marked seen

Fizruk

2x04
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Haven

5x07 Nowhere Man
checked in from Mizuu

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Grimm

4x02 Octopus Head
manually marked seen

Fizruk

2x03
manually marked seen

Monday November 10, 2014

Fizruk

2x02
manually marked seen

Legends (2014)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

The 100

2x03 Reapercussions
manually marked seen

The 100

2x01 The 48
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x07 Penguin's Umbrella
scrobbled from Plex

Legends (2014)

1x08 Iconoclast
manually marked seen

Thursday November 6, 2014

Interny

5x20
manually marked seen

Interny

5x19
manually marked seen

American Horror Story

4x05 Pink Cupcakes
manually marked seen

The 100

2x02 Inclement Weather
scrobbled from Plex

Interny

4x43
manually marked seen

Interny

4x42
manually marked seen

Interny

5x18
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Interny

4x41
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

5x17
manually marked seen

Interny

5x16
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Hawaii Five-0

5x02 Ka Makuakane
manually marked seen

American Horror Story

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Constantine

1x02 The Darkness Beneath
manually marked seen

Sunday November 2, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x05 Meme is Murder
manually marked seen

Arrow

3x04 The Magician
manually marked seen

Friday October 31, 2014

Gotham

1x06 Spirit of the Goat
checked in from Mizuu

Thursday October 30, 2014

Interny

4x40
checked in from Mizuu

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Supernatural

10x03 Soul Survivor
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

4x39
checked in from Mizuu

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x08
manually marked seen

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x06
manually marked seen

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x07
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Constantine

1x01 Non Est Asylum
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

4x38
checked in from Mizuu

Monday October 27, 2014

Interny

4x37
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

4x36
manually marked seen

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x02 Strangers
checked in from Mizuu

Castle (2009)

7x04 Child's Play
manually marked seen

Friday October 24, 2014

Arrow

3x03 Corto Maltese
checked in from Mizuu

Thursday October 23, 2014

Gotham

1x05 Viper
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

4x35
checked in from Mizuu

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Interny

4x34
checked in from Mizuu

Monday October 20, 2014

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x05
manually marked seen

Interny

4x33
manually marked seen

Supernatural

10x02 Reichenbach
checked in from Mizuu

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
checked in from Mizuu

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x04
manually marked seen

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x03
manually marked seen

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x02
manually marked seen

Interny

4x32
manually marked seen

Thursday October 16, 2014

Haven

5x04 Much Ado About Mara
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

5x09
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

7x02 Montreal
checked in from Mizuu

Chernobyl. Zona otchuzhdeniya

1x01
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Interny

4x31
manually marked seen

Interny

5x07
manually marked seen

Interny

5x08
checked in from Mizuu

1x01
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Interny

4x30
manually marked seen

Interny

4x29
manually marked seen

Hell on Wheels

4x09 Two Trains
checked in from Mizuu

Monday October 13, 2014

Interny

5x06
checked in from Mizuu

Haven

5x03 Spotlight
manually marked seen

Supernatural

10x01 Black
manually marked seen

Sunday October 12, 2014

Arrow

3x01 The Calm
manually marked seen

Saturday October 11, 2014

Gotham

1x03 The Balloonman
checked in from Mizuu

Thursday October 9, 2014

The Strain

1x13 The Master
manually marked seen

Interny

4x28
manually marked seen

Interny

4x27
checked in from Mizuu

Interny

4x27
manually marked seen

Interny

4x25
manually marked seen

Interny

4x26
manually marked seen

Interny

4x24
manually marked seen

The Bridge (2013)

2x13 Jubilex
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x11 Kō No Mono
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x12 Tome-wan
manually marked seen

Monday October 6, 2014

Legends (2014)

1x07 Quicksand
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x02 Nautilus
manually marked seen

Z Nation

1x03 Philly Feast
manually marked seen

Hell on Wheels

4x08 Under Color of Law
manually marked seen

Sunday October 5, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Realnye patsany

7x19
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
manually marked seen

Haven

5x01 See No Evil
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Realnye patsany

7x16
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Hannibal

2x08 Su-zakana
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Realnye patsany

7x15
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Ray Donovan

2x11 Rodef
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Hannibal

2x09 Shiizakana
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Hannibal

2x07 Yakimono
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Legends (2014)

1x06 Gauntlet
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x06 Futamono
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Realnye patsany

7x14
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday September 22, 2014

Z Nation

1x02 Fracking Zombies
manually marked seen

Realnye patsany

7x13
scrobbled from MediaPortal
History Feeds

iCal

View adamanth's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to adamanth's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9520eed81bc2adc67d4bf6387271f495/adamanth/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for adamanth's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to adamanth's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9520eed81bc2adc67d4bf6387271f495/adamanth/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password