akuiraz

» History
akuira kupe
Taylors, SC 29687
Male 28
akuiraz has watched 17,915 episodes.

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Dharma & Greg

5x11 A Fish Tale
scrobbled from XBMC

Burn Notice

2x07 Rough Seas
scrobbled from XBMC

Burn Notice

2x06 Bad Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Burn Notice

2x05 Scatter Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Burn Notice

2x04 Comrades
scrobbled from XBMC

Elementary

2x20 No Lack of Void
scrobbled from XBMC

Bates Motel

2x06 Plunge
scrobbled from XBMC

Hot in Cleveland

5x03 Dr. Who
scrobbled from XBMC

Surviving Jack

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

The Crazy Ones

1x20 Love Sucks
scrobbled from XBMC

Dharma & Greg

1x12 Haus Arrest
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View akuiraz's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to akuiraz's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/06643c184cdb4e6358ff407fd07dfc3d/akuiraz/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for akuiraz's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to akuiraz's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/06643c184cdb4e6358ff407fd07dfc3d/akuiraz/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password