akuiraz

» History
akuira kupe
Taylors, SC 29687
Male 28
akuiraz has watched 18,615 episodes.

Thursday May 29, 2014

Crisis

1x07 Homecoming
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x06 Here He Comes
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x05 Designated Allies
scrobbled from XBMC

Bones

9x20 The High in the Low
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x20 A Penney Saved...
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x19 Two Ring Circus
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x17 Ellen: With Child
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x16 Witness
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x14 Morgan, P.I.
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x13 Horshack's Law
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x10 What's Up, Ex-Doc?
scrobbled from XBMC

Ellen

3x09 The Movie Show
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Ellen

3x03 The Shower Scene
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x22 Fatal
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x24 Demons (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x23 Angels (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View akuiraz's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to akuiraz's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/06643c184cdb4e6358ff407fd07dfc3d/akuiraz/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for akuiraz's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to akuiraz's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/06643c184cdb4e6358ff407fd07dfc3d/akuiraz/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password