andersj

» History
andersj
Omicron Persei 8
andersj has watched 79 episodes.

Wednesday May 30, 2012

1x05
manually marked seen

Thursday May 3, 2012

Sunday April 29, 2012

Parlamentet

14x07 Avsnitt 7
manually marked seen

Thursday April 26, 2012

Parlamentet

14x05 Avsnitt 5
manually marked seen

Sunday April 22, 2012

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Monday February 20, 2012

Parlamentet

19x09 Avsnitt 9
manually marked seen

Tuesday January 3, 2012

Monday January 2, 2012

Saturday December 31, 2011

Thursday December 22, 2011

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Friday December 16, 2011

Saturday December 10, 2011

Så mycket bättre

2x01 Tomas Ledin
manually marked seen

Friday December 9, 2011

Tuesday December 6, 2011

Saturday December 3, 2011

Monday November 28, 2011

Sunday November 27, 2011

1x05
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday November 11, 2011

Sunday October 30, 2011

Så mycket bättre

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday October 28, 2011

Monday October 24, 2011

Sunday October 23, 2011

Monday October 17, 2011

Sunday October 16, 2011

Monday October 3, 2011

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Monday September 26, 2011

Sunday September 25, 2011

Friday September 23, 2011

Mia och Klara

1x08 Avsnitt 8
manually marked seen

Sunday September 18, 2011

Saturday September 17, 2011

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Parlamentet

22x05 Avsnitt 5
manually marked seen

Monday September 12, 2011

Saturday September 10, 2011

Friday September 9, 2011

Wednesday September 7, 2011

Tuesday September 6, 2011

Thursday September 1, 2011

Parlamentet

22x11 Avsnitt 11
manually marked seen

Monday August 29, 2011

Saturday August 27, 2011

Friday August 26, 2011

Parlamentet

16x09 Avsnitt 9
manually marked seen

Saturday August 20, 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Parlamentet

14x03 Avsnitt 3
manually marked seen

Monday August 15, 2011

Saturday August 13, 2011

Thursday August 11, 2011

Parlamentet

15x10 Avsnitt 10
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 9, 2011

Monday August 8, 2011

Saturday August 6, 2011

Thursday August 4, 2011

Roast På Berns

2x04
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday August 1, 2011

Thursday July 28, 2011

Parlamentet

22x06 Avsnitt 6
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 27, 2011

Monday July 25, 2011

Parlamentet

10x03 Avsnitt 3
manually marked seen

Sunday July 24, 2011

Friday July 22, 2011

Parlamentet

23x04 Avsnitt 4
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View andersj's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to andersj's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4065952f2e2c9e6876f5ee29c64d9970/andersj/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for andersj's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to andersj's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4065952f2e2c9e6876f5ee29c64d9970/andersj/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password