atoiva

» History
atoiva
Omicron Persei 8
atoiva has watched 2,815 episodes.

Monday October 20, 2014

Homeland

2x10 Broken Hearts
scrobbled from Plex

Family Guy

13x03 Baking Bad
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 19, 2014

Homeland

2x09 Two Hats
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x08 I'll Fly Away
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x07 The Clearing
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday October 18, 2014

Homeland

2x07 The Clearing
scrobbled from Plex

South Park

18x04 Handicar
scrobbled from Plex

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Homeland

2x05 Q&A
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Homeland

2x04 New Car Smell
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Storage Wars

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Top Gear

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Boardwalk Empire

9 episodes
manually marked seen

South Park

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

True Blood

7x09 Love Is to Die
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Boardwalk Empire

2x01 21
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 28, 2014

Storage Wars

5x20 The Mom Factor
manually marked seen

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 27, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

True Blood

7x02 I Found You
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x17 Wounds and Scars
manually marked seen

Mad Men

7x06 The Strategy
manually marked seen

Californication

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

5x24 The Wedding (2)
manually marked seen

Monday May 19, 2014

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Mad Men

7x04 The Monolith
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x14 Double Play
scrobbled from XBMC

Twin Peaks

2x13 Checkmate
scrobbled from XBMC

Twin Peaks

2x11 Masked Ball
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 12, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x11 Masked Ball
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 11, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x09 Arbitrary Law
scrobbled from XBMC

Twin Peaks

2x07 Lonely Souls
scrobbled from XBMC

Twin Peaks

2x06 Demons
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Twin Peaks

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x02 A Day's Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 2, 2014

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 1, 2014

Mad Men

6x13 In Care Of
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

5x21 Sleeper
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

5x21 Sleeper
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x11 Favors
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x09 The Better Half
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x08 The Crash
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x07 Man With a Plan
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Mad Men

6x05 The Flood
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x05 The Flood
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Mad Men

6x03 The Collaborators
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 26, 2014

Mad Men

6x02 The Doorway (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x01 The Doorway (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x01 The Doorway (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

6x01 The Doorway (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 25, 2014

Mad Men

6x02 The Doorway (2)
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View atoiva's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to atoiva's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7b69725244a8c382ffa2b1ac9508b973/atoiva/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for atoiva's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to atoiva's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7b69725244a8c382ffa2b1ac9508b973/atoiva/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password