birdhermes

» History
birdhermes
Omicron Persei 8
Male 22
birdhermes has watched 4,696 episodes.

Tuesday June 12, 2012

Monday June 11, 2012

Saturday June 9, 2012

Friday June 8, 2012

Tuesday June 5, 2012

Monday June 4, 2012

Friday June 1, 2012

Thursday May 31, 2012

Tuesday May 29, 2012

Monday May 28, 2012

Sunday May 27, 2012

Saturday May 26, 2012

Friday May 25, 2012

Community

2x06 Epidemiology
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

2x01 Anthropology 101
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

1x23 Modern Warfare
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

1x18 Basic Genealogy
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 23, 2012

Tuesday May 22, 2012

Sunday May 20, 2012

Saturday May 19, 2012

Friday May 18, 2012

Thursday May 17, 2012

Wednesday May 16, 2012

Monday May 14, 2012

Thursday May 10, 2012

Wednesday May 9, 2012

Saturday May 5, 2012

Suburgatory

1x20 Hear No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 4, 2012

Saturday April 28, 2012

The Corner

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday April 21, 2012

Friday April 20, 2012

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Disney Animated Shorts

1x11
scrobbled from XBMC

Disney Animated Shorts

1x10
scrobbled from XBMC

Disney Animated Shorts

1x09
scrobbled from XBMC

Gargoyles

2x27 Golem
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 16, 2012

Disney Animated Shorts

1x08
scrobbled from XBMC

Boss (2011)

1x01 Listen
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View birdhermes's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to birdhermes's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/260dc0bf4a2fdc5ec025a162ab0cccd5/birdhermes/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for birdhermes's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to birdhermes's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/260dc0bf4a2fdc5ec025a162ab0cccd5/birdhermes/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password