blui

» History
blui
Omicron Persei 8
blui has watched 1,977 episodes.

Monday July 21, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Maron

2x09 Yoga Teacher
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday July 3, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Veep

3x10 New Hampshire
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Veep

3x09 Crate
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Veep

3x05 Fishing
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Veep

3x04 Clovis
manually marked seen

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
manually marked seen

Sunday May 4, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x04 Oathkeeper
manually marked seen

Monday April 28, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Orphan Black

Special 3
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View blui's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to blui's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/6dc401194a5ef24f14a4e5025ab4005a/blui/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for blui's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to blui's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/6dc401194a5ef24f14a4e5025ab4005a/blui/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password