blui

» History
blui
Omicron Persei 8
blui has watched 1,883 episodes.

Thursday July 11, 2013

Wednesday July 10, 2013

Monday July 8, 2013

Sunday July 7, 2013

Friday July 5, 2013

Monday July 1, 2013

Sunday June 30, 2013

Saturday June 29, 2013

Friday June 28, 2013

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Monday June 24, 2013

Sunday June 23, 2013

Saturday June 22, 2013

Friday June 21, 2013

Monday June 17, 2013

Sunday June 16, 2013

Thursday June 13, 2013

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Monday June 10, 2013

Mad Men

6x11 Favors
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday June 8, 2013

Maron

1x06 Sponsor
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday June 6, 2013

Tuesday June 4, 2013

Monday June 3, 2013

Sunday June 2, 2013

Saturday June 1, 2013

Maron

1x03 Marc's Dad
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Maron

1x02 Dead Possum
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday May 30, 2013

Monday May 27, 2013

Saturday May 25, 2013

Revenge

2x21 Truth (1)
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday May 24, 2013

Thursday May 23, 2013

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Monday May 20, 2013

Sunday May 19, 2013

Friday May 17, 2013

Wednesday May 15, 2013

Tuesday May 14, 2013

Monday May 13, 2013

Sunday May 12, 2013

Saturday May 11, 2013

Vicious

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday May 10, 2013

Thursday May 9, 2013

Tuesday May 7, 2013

Vicious

1x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

Monday May 6, 2013

Sunday May 5, 2013

Saturday May 4, 2013

Thursday May 2, 2013

Wednesday May 1, 2013

Tuesday April 30, 2013

Monday April 29, 2013

Friday April 26, 2013

Thursday April 25, 2013

Wednesday April 24, 2013

Tuesday April 23, 2013

Monday April 22, 2013

Sunday April 21, 2013

Friday April 19, 2013

Wednesday April 17, 2013

Tuesday April 16, 2013

Monday April 15, 2013

Sunday April 14, 2013

Saturday April 13, 2013

Wednesday April 10, 2013

Tuesday April 9, 2013

Monday April 8, 2013

Sunday April 7, 2013

Friday April 5, 2013

Thursday April 4, 2013

Wednesday April 3, 2013

Tuesday April 2, 2013

Monday April 1, 2013

Saturday March 30, 2013

Friday March 29, 2013

Thursday March 28, 2013

Revenge

2x17 Victory
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Revenge

2x17 Victory
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Nashville

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 27, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View blui's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to blui's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/6dc401194a5ef24f14a4e5025ab4005a/blui/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for blui's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to blui's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/6dc401194a5ef24f14a4e5025ab4005a/blui/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password