charlas

» History
charlas has watched 8,423 episodes.

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Dominion

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Saturday June 14, 2014

Crossbones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Melissa & Joey

3x36 Maybe I'm Amazed
manually marked seen

Graceland

2x01 The Line
manually marked seen

Gang Related

1x03 Pecados Del Padre
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Silicon Valley

1x07 Proof of Concept
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x20 All Aboard the Love Train
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Top Gear (US)

5x02 Desert Trailblazers
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x19 Foos It or Lose It
manually marked seen

Fargo

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Magnum, P.I.

1x12 Thicker than Blood
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Game of Thrones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Californication

7x10 Dinner With Friends
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

24

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Longmire

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday June 9, 2014

Californication

7x09 Faith, Hope, Love
manually marked seen

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Magnum, P.I.

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday May 30, 2014

Gang Related

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Magnum, P.I.

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday May 29, 2014

Melissa & Joey

3x34 Uninvited
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x18 Baby Steps
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Louie (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Magnum, P.I.

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x07 Who Shaves the Barber?
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 27, 2014

24

9x05 Day 9: 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday May 26, 2014

Californication

7x08 30 Minutes or Less
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

4x04 Elevator (1)
manually marked seen

Sunday May 25, 2014

Louie (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday May 24, 2014

Game of Thrones

1x03 Lord Snow
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
manually marked seen

Friday May 23, 2014

Louie (2010)

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Fargo

1x06 Buridan's Ass
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

1x02 The Kingsroad
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

6 episodes
manually marked seen

RuPaul's Drag Race

6x14 Reunited!
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 20, 2014

24

9x04 Day 9: 2:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Californication

7x07 Smile
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Mike & Molly

4x22 Eight Is Enough
manually marked seen

Monday May 19, 2014

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

1x01 Winter Is Coming
manually marked seen

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
manually marked seen

Sunday May 18, 2014

Workaholics

2x02 Dry Guys
manually marked seen

Saturday May 17, 2014

Workaholics

2x01 Heist School
manually marked seen

Hart of Dixie

3x22 Second Chance
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x12 Tome-wan
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

3x13 Stiiiiiiill Horny
manually marked seen

Friday May 16, 2014

Elementary

2x24 The Grand Experiment
manually marked seen

The Millers

1x23 Mother's Day
manually marked seen

Legit (2013)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x17 Flirty Dancing
manually marked seen

Bad Teacher

1x04 Fieldtrippers
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Trophy Wife

1x22 Mother’s Day
manually marked seen

Hart of Dixie

3x21 Stuck
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x05 The Six Ungraspables
manually marked seen

Glee

5x13 New Directions
manually marked seen

About a Boy

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Person of Interest

3x23 Deus Ex Machina
manually marked seen

Storage Wars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

24

9x03 Day 9: 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x22 Berlin: Conclusion
manually marked seen

Silicon Valley

1x06 Third Party Insourcing
manually marked seen

Californication

7x06 Kickoff
manually marked seen

Mike & Molly

4x21 This Old Peggy
manually marked seen

Monday May 12, 2014

Family Guy

12x20 He's Bla-ack
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x21 Black Hearts
manually marked seen

The Simpsons

25x21 Pay Pal
manually marked seen

Sunday May 11, 2014

Hannibal

2x11 Kō No Mono
manually marked seen

Saturday May 10, 2014

Bad Teacher

1x03 Evaluation Day
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

2x23 Art in the Blood
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x22 Streets of Fire
manually marked seen

The Millers

1x22 Sex Ed Dolan
manually marked seen

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Person of Interest

3x22 A House Divided
manually marked seen

Trophy Wife

1x21 Back to School
manually marked seen

About a Boy

1x11 About a Birthday Party
manually marked seen

RuPaul's Drag Race

6x12 Sissy That Walk
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x23 Cruise
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x16 Curious Georgie
manually marked seen

The Mindy Project

2x22 Danny and Mindy
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x04 Eating the Blame
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Suburgatory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 6, 2014

24

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

12x19 Meg Stinks!
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x21 Berlin
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x24 And the First Degree
manually marked seen

Silicon Valley

1x05 Signaling Risk
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x10 Naka-Choko
manually marked seen

The Simpsons

25x20 Brick Like Me
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x20 Il Tavolo Bianco
manually marked seen

Monday May 5, 2014

Hart of Dixie

3x20 Together Again
manually marked seen

Friday May 2, 2014

Surviving Jack

1x06 She Drives Me Crazy
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x22 Dance
manually marked seen

Legit (2013)

2x10 Weekend
manually marked seen

Melissa & Joey

3x31 Accidents Will Happen
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x21 City of Blood
manually marked seen

Sirens (2014)

1x10 Shotgun Wedding
manually marked seen

Bad Teacher

1x02 Daddy Issues
manually marked seen

The Millers

1x21 0072
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x15 From Here to Paternity
manually marked seen

Elementary

2x22 Paint It Black
manually marked seen

Thursday May 1, 2014

The Mindy Project

2x21 Girl Next Door
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x03 A Muddy Road
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Person of Interest

3x21 Beta
manually marked seen

RuPaul's Drag Race

6x11 Glitter Ball
manually marked seen

Trophy Wife

1x20 There’s No Guy in Team
manually marked seen

About a Boy

1x10 About a Boy's Dad
manually marked seen

Hart of Dixie

3x19 A Better Man
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Silicon Valley

4 episodes
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x23 And the Free Money
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x20 The Kingmaker
manually marked seen

Monday April 28, 2014

Family Guy

12x18 Baby Got Black
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x09 Shiizakana
manually marked seen

Californication

7x04 Dicks
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x19 Brown Eyed Girls
manually marked seen

American Dad!

10x17 Rubberneckers
manually marked seen

Sunday April 27, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Melissa & Joey

3x30 More Than Roommates
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x20 Seeing Red
manually marked seen

Thursday April 24, 2014

The Blacklist

1x19 The Pavlovich Brothers
manually marked seen

RuPaul's Drag Race

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Californication

7x03 Like Father Like Son
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

6x18 Forest Green
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x08 Su-zakana
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x19 The Man Under the Hood
manually marked seen

Monday April 21, 2014

RuPaul's Drag Race

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Crazy Ones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x01 The Crocodile's Dilemma
manually marked seen

Sunday April 20, 2014

Surviving Jack

1x04 Rhythm is a Dancer
manually marked seen

Saturday April 19, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Person of Interest

3x20 Death Benefit
manually marked seen

Legit (2013)

2x08 Homeless
manually marked seen

The Mindy Project

2x19 Think Like a Peter
manually marked seen

Melissa & Joey

3x29 Born to Run
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

3x13 Play It Again, Bonnie
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 16, 2014

About a Boy

1x08 About a Slopmaster
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x21 Big News
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View charlas's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to charlas's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ccad86256d830dac410220c487d7e5c0/charlas/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for charlas's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to charlas's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ccad86256d830dac410220c487d7e5c0/charlas/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password