chikenoriental

» History
chikenoriental
Omicron Persei 8
chikenoriental has watched 551 episodes.

Thursday February 28, 2013

Wednesday February 27, 2013

Saturday February 23, 2013

Wednesday February 20, 2013

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Monday February 18, 2013

Friday February 15, 2013

Peppa Pig

1x43 Tidying Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Fireman Sam

3x07 Brass Band
scrobbled from XBMC

Baby Looney Tunes

1x11 Mine!
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 14, 2013

Wednesday February 13, 2013

Monday February 11, 2013

Wednesday January 30, 2013

Wednesday January 23, 2013

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Monday January 21, 2013

Saturday January 19, 2013

Peppa Pig

4x03 Basketball
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

4x02 The New House
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x34 Lunch
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x32 Thunderstorm
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x31 Ballet Lesson
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x30 Babysitting
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x29 Pancakes
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x27 Windy Castle
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x26 Snow
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

1x25 Not Very Well
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

4x03 Basketball
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

4x07 Shadows
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

4x02 The New House
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday January 17, 2013

Sunday January 13, 2013

Wednesday January 9, 2013

Saturday January 5, 2013

Thursday October 4, 2012

Wednesday October 3, 2012

Monday October 1, 2012

Sunday September 30, 2012

Saturday September 29, 2012

Peppa Pig

3x35 Baby Alexander
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x10 Washing
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x33 Spring
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x45 Gym Class
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x24 Funfair
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x18 The Train Ride
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x28 Whistling
scrobbled from XBMC

Peppa Pig

3x09 Fun Run
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 18, 2012

Friday August 17, 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Monday August 13, 2012

Saturday August 11, 2012

Friday August 10, 2012

Thursday August 9, 2012

Wednesday August 8, 2012

Friday July 27, 2012

Thursday July 26, 2012

Wednesday July 25, 2012

Tuesday July 24, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View chikenoriental's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to chikenoriental's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7d07482597f038705102dc4b915acd3d/chikenoriental/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for chikenoriental's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to chikenoriental's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7d07482597f038705102dc4b915acd3d/chikenoriental/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password