chilly

» History
chilly
Omicron Persei 8
chilly has watched 1,941 episodes.

Thursday October 23, 2014

The Knick

1x03 The Busy Flea
scrobbled from XBMC

Crossbones

1x05 The Return
scrobbled from XBMC

Chicago Fire

3x04 Apologies Are Dangerous
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Criminal Minds

10x02 Burn
scrobbled from XBMC

Chicago Fire

3x02 Wow Me
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Criminal Minds

10x01 X
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Reign (2013)

1x17 Liege Lord
scrobbled from XBMC

Reign (2013)

1x16 Monsters
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x13 An Enemy of Fate
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x12 Liberty
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x11 The Boy Must Live
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Fringe

5x10 Anomaly XB-6783746
scrobbled from XBMC

Reign (2013)

1x15 The Darkness
scrobbled from XBMC

Reign (2013)

1x14 Dirty Laundry
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x13 Ascension
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 20, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Fringe

5x10 Anomaly XB-6783746
scrobbled from XBMC

Reign (2013)

1x13 Consummation
scrobbled from XBMC

Outlander

1x05 Rent
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Fringe

5x09 Black Blotter
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x08 The Human Kind
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Outlander

1x04 The Gathering
scrobbled from XBMC

Outlander

1x03 The Way Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

5x13 Basic Sandwich
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

5x12 Basic Story
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

Extant

1x12 Before the Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Defiance

2x06 This Woman's Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Outlander

1x02 Castle Leoch
manually marked seen

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Community

5x11 G.I. Jeff
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x07 Waterloo
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 12, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Mad Men

7x06 The Strategy
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x11 A New World
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Mad Men

7x05 The Runaways
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x06 Nightmares
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x10 This Is Rome
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Suits

4x09 Gone
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x09 Gone
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x06 Nightmares
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 1, 2014

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 30, 2014

True Blood

7x10 Thank You
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x07 Five-Twenty-Ten
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 21, 2014

Defiance

2x05 Put the Damage On
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

True Blood

7x09 Love Is to Die
scrobbled from XBMC

Defiance

2x04 Beasts of Burden
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 16, 2014

Mad Men

7x04 The Monolith
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

5 episodes
manually marked seen

The Knick

1x01 Method and Madness
manually marked seen

The Strain

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Suits

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Sherlock

3x03 His Last Vow
manually marked seen

Sleepy Hollow

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Outlander

1x01 Sassenach
manually marked seen

House of Cards (2013)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Episodes

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Crossbones

4 episodes
manually marked seen

The Last Ship

1x01 Phase Six
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

9 episodes
manually marked seen

The Following

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Reign (2013)

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Defiance

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Chicago Fire

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Criminal Minds

9 episodes
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Atlantis (2013)

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Two and a Half Men

8 episodes
manually marked seen

True Blood

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Mad Men

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Fringe

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Extant

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x11 Claimed
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday February 22, 2014

Black Sails

1x02 II.
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x09 After
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Episodes

3x05 Episode Five
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x04 Episode Four
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Breaking Bad

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 10, 2014

Episodes

3x03 Episode Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x02 Episode Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 9, 2014

The Following

2x02 For Joe
scrobbled from XBMC

2 Broke Girls

3x16 And the ATM
scrobbled from XBMC

2 Broke Girls

3x16 And the ATM
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x16 And the ATM
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x16 And the ATM
manually marked seen

Saturday February 8, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

The Following

2x01 Resurrection
manually marked seen

Thursday February 6, 2014

Criminal Minds

9x14 200
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 3, 2014

Sunday February 2, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Community

5x01 Repilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x01 I.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x01 I.
manually marked seen

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

Saturday January 25, 2014

Episodes

3x01 Episode One
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday January 24, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Tuesday January 21, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View chilly's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to chilly's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/3bd757315807e09e08105c64960860a1/chilly/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for chilly's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to chilly's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/3bd757315807e09e08105c64960860a1/chilly/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password