chronos

» History
chronos
Omicron Persei 8
chronos has watched 1,468 episodes.

Thursday February 9, 2012

Wednesday February 8, 2012

Tuesday February 7, 2012

Monday February 6, 2012

Sunday February 5, 2012

Saturday February 4, 2012

Friday February 3, 2012

Thursday February 2, 2012

Wednesday February 1, 2012

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Monday January 30, 2012

Sunday January 29, 2012

Saturday January 28, 2012

Lie to me

38 episodes
manually marked seen

Life (2008)

32 episodes
manually marked seen

Lost

39 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x08 After the Fire
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x07 Treehouse
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x06 Go Bullfrogs!
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x05 Hit and Run
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x04 Door to Door
manually marked seen

Modern Family

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x01 Dude Ranch
manually marked seen

Modern Family

3x09 Punkin Chunkin
manually marked seen

Modern Family

24 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

24 episodes
manually marked seen

Scrubs

180 episodes
manually marked seen

Survivors (2008)

12 episodes
manually marked seen

The L Word

70 episodes
manually marked seen

The Sopranos

6x15 Remember When
manually marked seen

True Blood

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Band of Brothers

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Breakout Kings

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Camelot

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Castle (2003)

11 episodes
manually marked seen

Dead Like Me

29 episodes
manually marked seen

Dexter

73 episodes
manually marked seen

Endgame

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

10 episodes
manually marked seen

House

8x09 Better Half
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday January 27, 2012

Thursday January 26, 2012

Wednesday January 25, 2012

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Monday January 23, 2012

Sunday January 22, 2012

Saturday January 21, 2012

Friday January 20, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View chronos's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to chronos's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e4a5cbef4706f419fc1981ab4458b210/chronos/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for chronos's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to chronos's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e4a5cbef4706f419fc1981ab4458b210/chronos/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password