crudedragos

» History
crudedragos
Omicron Persei 8
crudedragos has watched 11,676 episodes.

Saturday June 7, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Almost Human

1x09 Unbound
scrobbled from XBMC

The Big Bang Theory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Sirens (2014)

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Psych

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Salem

1x01 The Vow
scrobbled from XBMC

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

70 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

1x11 Dirty Laundry
manually marked seen

Dollhouse

Special 1 Echo (Unaired Pilot)
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

96 episodes
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

5x05 Geothermal Escapism
manually marked seen

Community

5x01 Repilot
manually marked seen

Community

4x10 Intro to Knots
manually marked seen

Defiance

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

5x13 Basic Sandwich
manually marked seen

Community

5x12 Basic Story
manually marked seen

Community

5x11 G.I. Jeff
manually marked seen

Community

5x04 Cooperative Polygraphy
manually marked seen

Community

5x02 Introduction to Teaching
manually marked seen

Community

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x07 Simon Says
manually marked seen

Almost Human

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x08 You Are Here
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x03 Are You Receiving?
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x04 The Bends
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Almost Human

1x02 Skin
manually marked seen

Monday December 16, 2013

Saturday December 7, 2013

Wednesday December 4, 2013

Thursday November 28, 2013

Monday November 25, 2013

Criminal Minds

9x08 The Return
scrobbled from Plex

Criminal Minds

9x07 Gatekeeper
scrobbled from Plex

Friday November 15, 2013

Haven

4x08 Crush
scrobbled from Plex

Haven

4x07 Lay Me Down
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday November 9, 2013

The Crazy Ones

1x03 Bad Dad
scrobbled from Plex

The Crazy Ones

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Monday October 28, 2013

Grimm

3x01 The Ungrateful Dead
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday September 14, 2013

Friday September 13, 2013

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Friday May 31, 2013

Thursday May 30, 2013

Psych

7x14 No Trout About It
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday May 29, 2013

Sunday May 26, 2013

Supernatural

8x23 Sacrifice
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Sunday May 19, 2013

Saturday May 18, 2013

Tuesday May 14, 2013

Monday May 13, 2013

Saturday May 11, 2013

Friday May 10, 2013

Thursday May 9, 2013

Wednesday May 8, 2013

Tuesday May 7, 2013

Sunday May 5, 2013

Friday May 3, 2013

Wednesday May 1, 2013

The Colbert Report

9x88 Richard Engel
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

9x87 Alan Cumming
manually marked seen

The Colbert Report

9x86 Caroline Kennedy
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

3x21 Imi Loko Ka 'Uhane
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

3x20 Olelo Pa'a
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

7x09 Hide
manually marked seen

Arrow

1x20 Home Invasion
manually marked seen

Supernatural

8x20 Pac-Man Fever
manually marked seen

Thursday April 25, 2013

Wednesday April 24, 2013

Tuesday April 23, 2013

Monday April 22, 2013

Grimm

2x18 Volcanalis
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday April 21, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View crudedragos's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to crudedragos's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/30dbb1a483909888369fc1e0586d3e20/crudedragos/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for crudedragos's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to crudedragos's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/30dbb1a483909888369fc1e0586d3e20/crudedragos/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password