dairylee

» History
Lee Taylor
Middlesbrough
Male 27
dairylee has watched 8,052 episodes and 866 movies.

Thursday December 25, 2014

Cross of Iron (1977)

 
checked in from web

Wednesday December 24, 2014

The Affair

1x10 Episode 10
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

4x12 Long Time Coming
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday December 23, 2014

Sunday December 21, 2014

South Park

3x03 The Succubus
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday December 20, 2014

The Fall

2x06 Episode 6
manually marked seen

American Horror Story

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

American Horror Story

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Under the Skin (2013)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday December 17, 2014

The Missing

1x08 Till Death
scrobbled from XBMC

The Missing

1x08 Till Death
scrobbled from XBMC

The Apprentice UK

10x11 The Final Five
manually marked seen

The Apprentice UK

10x11 The Final Five
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Snowpiercer (2013)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

4x11 Krieg Nicht Lieb
manually marked seen

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

The Affair

1x08 Episode 8
scrobbled from XBMC

The Fall

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x04 Slabtown
manually marked seen

Blue Ruin (2013)

 
manually marked seen

The Fall

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday December 5, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x14 The Grove
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x15 Us
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday December 4, 2014

South Park

18x09 #REHASH
scrobbled from XBMC

The Missing

1x06 Concrete
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x13 Alone
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday December 3, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x12 Still
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x11 Claimed
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x09 After
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

South Park

15x08 Ass Burgers
scrobbled from XBMC

The Missing

1x05 Molly
scrobbled from XBMC

The Fall

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x10 Lovecraft
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday November 28, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

South Park

15x04 T.M.I.
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

15x02 Funnybot
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

15x03 Royal Pudding
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

15x02 Funnybot
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 24, 2014

South Park

15x01 HUMANCENTiPAD
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

18x08 Cock Magic
manually marked seen

The Missing

1x04 Gone Fishing
manually marked seen

Sunday November 23, 2014

The Fall

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

The Fall

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

The Fall

2x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

The Affair

1x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 22, 2014

The Missing

1x03 The Meeting
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

The Affair

1x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

The Missing

1x01 Eden
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x09 Harvey Dent
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 17, 2014

Homeland

4x07 Redux
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x08 The Mask
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 16, 2014

The Affair

1x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

The Apprentice UK

10x06 Board Game
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Mr. Show

2x05 Operation Hell on Earth
manually marked seen

South Park

18x04 Handicar
manually marked seen

Monday November 10, 2014

Rectify

2x10 Unhinged
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x07 Penguin's Umbrella
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

26x06 Simpsorama
manually marked seen

Saturday November 8, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

BoJack Horseman

1x12 Later
scrobbled from XBMC

The Affair

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Free to Play (2014)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wolf of Wall Street (2013)

 
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x06 Spirit of the Goat
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Gotham

1x05 Viper
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View dairylee's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dairylee's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/4b790e75cedce8eed53f5f6020858f1c/dairylee/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dairylee's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dairylee's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/4b790e75cedce8eed53f5f6020858f1c/dairylee/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password