dairylee

» History
Lee Taylor VIP
Middlesbrough
Male 26
dairylee has watched 7,738 episodes and 840 movies.

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Dragons' Den

12x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Dragons' Den

12x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 27, 2014

The Zero Theorem (2013)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

Dragons' Den

12x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 26, 2014

The Knick

1x03 The Busy Flea
scrobbled from XBMC

Dragons' Den

12x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Dragons' Den

12x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 25, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Bates Motel

2x09 The Box
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x06 Patterns
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x09 Resistance
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

5x21 Sleeper
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Monster

1x63 Unrelated Murders
scrobbled from XBMC

Utopia

2x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

5x18 Las Vegas
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x08 Courage
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Monsters University (2013)

 
manually marked seen

Rectify

2x07 Weird As You
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

2x07 Weird As You
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Utopia

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Halt and Catch Fire

1x10 1984
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Rectify

2x06 Mazel Tov
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 24, 2014

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x02 The Box
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Utopia

2x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

The Wind Rises (2013)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Utopia

2x02 Episode 2
checked in from WPtrakt

Modern Family

5x04 Farm Strong
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 14, 2014

Utopia

2x01 Episode 1
checked in from WPtrakt

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
scrobbled from XBMC

Halt and Catch Fire

1x07 Giant
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Modern Family

4x17 Best Men
scrobbled from XBMC

The Lego Movie (2014)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

2x03 Charlie Darwin
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Modern Family

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

4x16 Bad Hair Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

2x02 Sleeping Giants
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

4x15 Heart Broken
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Limmy's Show

3x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Top Of The Lake

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Top Of The Lake

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

1x06 Jacob's Ladder
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

25x21 Pay Pal
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

1x05 Drip, Drip
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

1x04 Plato's Cave
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 3, 2014

Rectify

1x03 Modern Times
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Modern Family

3x17 Leap Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Fargo

1x10 Morton's Fork
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Modern Family

3x15 Aunt Mommy
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

3x14 Me? Jealous?
scrobbled from XBMC

Halt and Catch Fire

1x02 FUD
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Hannibal

2x12 Tome-wan
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View dairylee's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dairylee's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/4b790e75cedce8eed53f5f6020858f1c/dairylee/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dairylee's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dairylee's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/4b790e75cedce8eed53f5f6020858f1c/dairylee/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password