dairylee

» History
Lee Taylor
Middlesbrough
Male 27
dairylee has watched 7,949 episodes and 859 movies.

Sunday November 23, 2014

The Fall

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

The Fall

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

The Fall

2x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

The Affair

1x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 22, 2014

The Missing

1x03 The Meeting
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

The Affair

1x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

The Missing

1x01 Eden
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x09 Harvey Dent
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 17, 2014

Homeland

4x07 Redux
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x08 The Mask
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 16, 2014

The Affair

1x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

The Apprentice UK

10x06 Board Game
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Mr. Show

2x05 Operation Hell on Earth
manually marked seen

South Park

18x04 Handicar
manually marked seen

Monday November 10, 2014

Rectify

2x10 Unhinged
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x07 Penguin's Umbrella
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

26x06 Simpsorama
manually marked seen

Saturday November 8, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

BoJack Horseman

1x12 Later
scrobbled from XBMC

The Affair

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Free to Play (2014)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wolf of Wall Street (2013)

 
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x06 Spirit of the Goat
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Gotham

1x05 Viper
scrobbled from XBMC

The Code (2014)

1x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 20, 2014

The Code (2014)

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

The Code (2014)

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

4x04 Iron in the Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

The Code (2014)

1x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

Sunday October 19, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Modern Family

6x03 The Cold
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

18x03 The Cissy
scrobbled from XBMC

Oldboy (2013)

 
manually marked seen

Gone Girl (2014)

 
manually marked seen

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

The Strain

1x13 The Master
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x03 The Balloonman
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x12 Last Rites
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 6, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Black Jesus

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday September 29, 2014

Extant

1x11 A New World
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x07 Quicksand
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x11 A New World
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 28, 2014

Peaky Blinders

1x06 Episode 6
manually marked seen

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014)

 
manually marked seen

South Park

17x06 Ginger Cow
scrobbled from XBMC

The Knick

1x07 Get The Rope
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Peaky Blinders

1x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 23, 2014

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 22, 2014

Peaky Blinders

1x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Peaky Blinders

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Peaky Blinders

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

17x10 The Hobbit
scrobbled from XBMC

Her (2013)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

The Knick

1x06 Start Calling Me Dad
manually marked seen

Sunday September 21, 2014

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x06 Gauntlet
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 18, 2014

Peaky Blinders

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Monster

1x74 The Real Monster
scrobbled from XBMC

Monster

1x69 A Peaceful Home
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monster

1x67 I'm Home
scrobbled from XBMC

Monster

1x66 Welcome Back
scrobbled from XBMC

Sigur Rós: INNI (2011)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Noah (2014)

 
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

7x14 Raisins
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x05 Rogue
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Godzilla (2014)

 
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View dairylee's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dairylee's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/4b790e75cedce8eed53f5f6020858f1c/dairylee/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dairylee's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dairylee's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/4b790e75cedce8eed53f5f6020858f1c/dairylee/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password