dannyrobinson

» History
dannyrobinson
Omicron Persei 8
dannyrobinson has watched 1,057 episodes.

Sunday November 27, 2011

Saturday November 26, 2011

The Good Wife

2x18 Killer Song
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 24, 2011

The Good Wife

2x17 Ham Sandwich
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 23, 2011

Tuesday November 22, 2011

The Good Wife

2x14 Net Worth
scrobbled from XBMC

Dexter

6x08 Sin of Omission
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 21, 2011

The Good Wife

2x13 Real Deal
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 20, 2011

Dexter

6x07 Nebraska
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday November 18, 2011

Dexter

6x06 Just Let Go
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 17, 2011

The Good Wife

2x12 Silly Season
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

2x11 Two Courts
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

2x10 Breaking Up
scrobbled from XBMC

American Pickers

1x08
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 16, 2011

The Good Wife

2x09 Nine Hours
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

2x08 On Tap
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday November 15, 2011

The Good Wife

2x07 Bad Girls
scrobbled from XBMC

American Pickers

1x10
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 14, 2011

Sunday November 13, 2011

Friday November 11, 2011

Criminal Minds

7x06 Epilogue
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 10, 2011

Modern Family

3x07 Treehouse
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 9, 2011

Tuesday November 8, 2011

The Good Wife

1x23 Running
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x21 Unplugged
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 7, 2011

Dexter

6x05 The Angel of Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 3, 2011

The Good Wife

1x18 Doubt
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 2, 2011

The Good Wife

1x17 Heart
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday November 1, 2011

The Good Wife

1x16 Fleas
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 31, 2011

The Good Wife

1x15 Bang
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 30, 2011

The Good Wife

1x14 Hi
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 28, 2011

The Good Wife

1x13 Bad
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x12 Painkiller
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x11 Infamy
scrobbled from XBMC

American Pickers

1x12
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 26, 2011

The Good Wife

1x10 Lifeguard
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x09 Threesome
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x08 Unprepared
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 25, 2011

The Good Wife

1x07 Unorthodox
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 24, 2011

The Good Wife

1x06 Conjugal
scrobbled from XBMC

American Pickers

1x11
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 23, 2011

American Pickers

1x01
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 22, 2011

Friday October 21, 2011

Modern Family

3x04 Door to Door
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 20, 2011

The Good Wife

1x05 Crash
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x04 Fixed
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 18, 2011

The Good Wife

1x03 Home
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

1x02 Stripped
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 16, 2011

Friday October 14, 2011

The Good Wife

2x09 Nine Hours
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 12, 2011

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Californication

2x10 In Utero
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 10, 2011

Wednesday October 5, 2011

Californication

2x09 La Ronde
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 2, 2011

Saturday October 1, 2011

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Monday September 26, 2011

Sunday September 25, 2011

Friday September 23, 2011

Thursday September 22, 2011

Star Trek: The Next Generation

178 episodes
manually marked seen

Battlestar Galactica (2003)

33 episodes
manually marked seen

Battlestar Galactica (2003)

40 episodes
manually marked seen

Star Trek: Voyager

172 episodes
manually marked seen

Stargate SG-1

125 episodes
manually marked seen

Stargate SG-1

89 episodes
manually marked seen

Criminal Minds

138 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

50 episodes
manually marked seen

True Blood

7 episodes
manually marked seen

True Blood

12 episodes
manually marked seen

True Blood

8 episodes
manually marked seen

True Blood

4 episodes
manually marked seen

True Blood

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday September 17, 2011

Friday September 16, 2011

Thursday September 15, 2011

Dexter

60 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Monday September 12, 2011

Monday September 5, 2011

True Blood

4x11 Soul of Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 2, 2011

Monday August 29, 2011

Saturday August 27, 2011

Wipeout

4x20
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 26, 2011

Thursday August 25, 2011

Wednesday August 24, 2011

Wipeout

4x17
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 20, 2011

Louie (2010)

2x04 Joan
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 14, 2011

Thursday August 11, 2011

Wednesday August 10, 2011

Monday August 8, 2011

Saturday August 6, 2011

Friday July 22, 2011

Thursday July 21, 2011

Tuesday July 19, 2011

Friday July 15, 2011

Wipeout

4x17
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 10, 2011

Louie (2010)

1x13 Night Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 9, 2011

Wipeout

4x20
scrobbled from XBMC

Wipeout

4x19
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 8, 2011

Wipeout

4x17
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 6, 2011

The Bachelorette

7x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View dannyrobinson's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dannyrobinson's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4434382de13fc60cf0932912b7913f17/dannyrobinson/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dannyrobinson's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dannyrobinson's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4434382de13fc60cf0932912b7913f17/dannyrobinson/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password