davewall104

» History
David
Chapel Hill, NC
Male 21
davewall104 has watched 1,356 episodes.

Saturday March 1, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Star Trek

2x02 Who Mourns for Adonais?
manually marked seen

Top Gear

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday February 20, 2014

Top Gear

21x03 Ukraine Road Trip
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x10 Inmates
manually marked seen

Sunday February 16, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

The Simpsons

25x10 Married to the Blob
manually marked seen

Sherlock

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday January 19, 2014

Key & Peele

2x10 Dueling Hats
scrobbled from XBMC

Key & Peele

2x08 Manly Tears
scrobbled from XBMC

Key & Peele

2x02 Dubstep
scrobbled from XBMC

Attack on Titan

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Sunday January 12, 2014

Community

5x01 Repilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Attack on Titan

1x19 Bite
scrobbled from XBMC

Attack on Titan

1x17 Female Titan
manually marked seen

Attack on Titan

1x15 Special Ops Squad
manually marked seen

Attack on Titan

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Attack on Titan

1x10 Answer
scrobbled from XBMC

Attack on Titan

1x06 The World She Saw
manually marked seen

Thursday January 9, 2014

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Monday January 6, 2014

Sunday January 5, 2014

Saturday January 4, 2014

Arrested Development

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Key & Peele

2x07 Victory
scrobbled from XBMC

Key & Peele

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Arrested Development

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday January 3, 2014

Thursday January 2, 2014

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Monday December 30, 2013

Arrested Development

9 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday December 21, 2013

Arrested Development

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Key & Peele

3x02 East/West Bowl Rap
manually marked seen

Key & Peele

3x03 Slap-Ass
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 16, 2013

Star Trek

2x01 Amok Time
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

25x08 White Christmas Blues
manually marked seen

Star Trek

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

1x08 The Rock
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x07 Skytanic
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x06 Skorpio
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday December 15, 2013

Archer (2009)

1x05 Honeypot
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thursday December 12, 2013

Archer (2009)

3x07 Crossing Over
manually marked seen

Key & Peele

3x11 The Power of Wings
manually marked seen

Robot Chicken

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday December 9, 2013

Key & Peele

3x10 Black Ice
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday December 8, 2013

The Walking Dead

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday November 30, 2013

The Big Bang Theory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Mad Men

3x12 The Grown-Ups
manually marked seen

Thursday November 28, 2013

Mad Men

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday November 18, 2013

Sunday November 17, 2013

Mad Men

3x01 Out of Town
scrobbled from XBMC

The Simpsons

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday November 16, 2013

Archer (2009)

2x08 Stage Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Key & Peele

1x06 Flash Mob
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 5, 2013

Monday November 4, 2013

Sunday November 3, 2013

Scrubs

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday October 27, 2013

Scrubs

2x22 My Dream Job
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x21 My Drama Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x19 My Kingdom
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x16 My Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 26, 2013

Scrubs

2x13 My Philosophy
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x12 My New Old Friend
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x11 My Sex Buddy
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x10 My Monster
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x08 My Fruit Cups
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x07 My First Step
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

2x06 My Big Brother
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

1x24 My Last Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

1x23 My Hero
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

1x22 My Occurrence
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

1x19 My Old Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 25, 2013

Scrubs

1x14 My Drug Buddy
manually marked seen

Thursday October 24, 2013

Scrubs

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Scrubs

1x12 My Blind Date
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

1x07 Skytanic
scrobbled from XBMC

Scrubs

1x13 My Balancing Act
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Archer (2009)

1x06 Skorpio
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x05 Honeypot
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Saturday October 12, 2013

Scrubs

1x05 My Two Dads
manually marked seen

Scrubs

1x04 My Old Lady
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 22, 2013

Suits

3x10 Stay
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Suits

3x09 Bad Faith
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 9, 2013

Tuesday September 3, 2013

Scrubs

1x03 My Best Friend's Mistake
manually marked seen

Scrubs

1x02 My Mentor
manually marked seen

Scrubs

1x01 My First Day
manually marked seen

Breaking Bad

5x09 Blood Money
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 2, 2013

Archer (2009)

1x05 Honeypot
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

1x01 Mole Hunt
scrobbled from XBMC

Star Trek

1x22 Space Seed
scrobbled from XBMC

Star Trek

1x20 Court Martial
scrobbled from XBMC

Star Trek

1x19 Tomorrow is Yesterday
manually marked seen

Sunday September 1, 2013

Star Trek

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Star Trek

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Suits

3x07 She's Mine
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
manually marked seen

Saturday August 24, 2013

Archer (2009)

4x03 Legs
scrobbled from XBMC

Archer (2009)

3x03 The Limited
manually marked seen

Friday August 23, 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Archer (2009)

2x01 Swiss Miss
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Dexter

8x06 A Little Reflection
manually marked seen

Monday August 19, 2013

Sunday August 18, 2013

Dexter

2x05 The Dark Defender
scrobbled from XBMC

Dexter

2x05 The Dark Defender
scrobbled from XBMC

Dexter

2x04 See-Through
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View davewall104's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to davewall104's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/58c67d6192532f37fe2ade6d84e1951a/davewall104/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for davewall104's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to davewall104's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/58c67d6192532f37fe2ade6d84e1951a/davewall104/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password