deags

» History
deags
Omicron Persei 8
deags has watched 547 episodes.

Wednesday July 18, 2012

Monday July 16, 2012

Wednesday July 11, 2012

Tuesday July 10, 2012

Continuum

1x06 Time's Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 8, 2012

Wednesday July 4, 2012

Monday July 2, 2012

Sunday July 1, 2012

Wednesday June 27, 2012

Monday June 25, 2012

Thursday June 21, 2012

Wednesday June 20, 2012

Tuesday June 19, 2012

Monday June 18, 2012

Thursday June 14, 2012

Wednesday June 13, 2012

Workaholics

3x03 Fat Cuz
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 11, 2012

Sunday June 10, 2012

Friday June 8, 2012

Wednesday June 6, 2012

Tuesday June 5, 2012

Monday June 4, 2012

Friday June 1, 2012

Thursday May 31, 2012

Wednesday May 30, 2012

Monday May 28, 2012

Thursday May 24, 2012

Wednesday May 23, 2012

Grimm

1x03 Beeware
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 22, 2012

Monday May 21, 2012

Sunday May 20, 2012

Thursday May 17, 2012

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Monday May 14, 2012

Saturday May 12, 2012

Friday May 11, 2012

Thursday May 10, 2012

Wednesday May 9, 2012

Tuesday May 8, 2012

Monday May 7, 2012

Sunday May 6, 2012

Saturday May 5, 2012

Wednesday May 2, 2012

Tuesday May 1, 2012

House

8x19 The C Word
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 30, 2012

Saturday April 28, 2012

Friday April 27, 2012

Tuesday April 24, 2012

House

8x18 Body and Soul
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 23, 2012

Sunday April 22, 2012

Lost Girl

1x11 Faetal Justice
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

1x09 Fae Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

1x08 Vexed
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

1x07 ArachnoFaebia
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 21, 2012

Friday April 20, 2012

Thursday April 19, 2012

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Monday April 16, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View deags's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to deags's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ca6c1c567eb4b8deb854ad39b7bc5526/deags/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for deags's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to deags's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ca6c1c567eb4b8deb854ad39b7bc5526/deags/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password