dunpealhunter

» History
dunpealhunter VIP
The Netherlands
Male 27
dunpealhunter has watched 12,968 episodes.

Sunday December 21, 2014

Saturday December 20, 2014

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Ascension

1x01 Chapter One
checked in from web

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Log Horizon

2x11 Retry
checked in from web

Friday December 12, 2014

Six Feet Under

63 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Attack on Titan

1x25 Wall
checked in from web

Attack on Titan

1x24 Mercy
checked in from web

Attack on Titan

1x23 Smile
checked in from web

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x10 Bad Santa
checked in from web

Monday December 8, 2014

Sword Art Online

45 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday December 7, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

How I Met Your Mother

173 episodes
manually marked seen

Miami Guns

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x06 The Time of Our Lives
manually marked seen

The Guild

310 episodes
manually marked seen

Star Wars Rebels

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Space Brothers

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

The IT Crowd

72 episodes
manually marked seen

Drawn Together

108 episodes
manually marked seen

Defiance

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Powerpuff Girls

102 episodes
manually marked seen

From the New World

24 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Macross Plus

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Last Resort

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x02 Montreal
checked in from web

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View dunpealhunter's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dunpealhunter's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/a5ac769439d0b0c5eb6f863e0e95a19c/dunpealhunter/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dunpealhunter's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dunpealhunter's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/a5ac769439d0b0c5eb6f863e0e95a19c/dunpealhunter/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password